You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [STEEMSHARE.COM] - The Dedicated STEEM Post List Organizer and Discovery Platform

in #steem8 years ago

Thanks for all your good work but I don't like it. I don't want to have one more registration on centralized service to decentralized network! I want to use my Steem account. Upvoted to keep you building :-)

Sort:  

@hipster I completely agree. Unfortunately, as you know there isn't any secure authorization to do that "yet". But having some oauth like access is a dream for me with steem. There is great innovation there, and something I've been tinkering about in my mind. I'd love to make that a reality.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@minion/youtube-vs-steemit-enemies-or-siblings

[IMPORTANT] This post covers the Similarity between YouTube and Steemit as well on How to use Steemit and It's OFFICIAL CONTENT RULES.

And I don't want to have one more registration
don't need to reinvent the whee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27