You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Reports: Final Steemcation Summary Using SBD And The Advcash Debit Card

in #steem7 years ago

"Will Steemit power some of your future necessities and adventures? Absolutely, I hear rumors of a land where they speak Portuguese.

Are you here for the long haul? Absolutely, coming up on my one year anniversary. I'll have to do the obligatory post, of course

Sort:  

Very nice to read of your positive plans! Talent, tenacity, tact and technique have taken you places!

Thanks Old Dog. We'll see where it goes. By the way, speaking of being taken places, have you heard any updates on Steemfest?

I haven't kept up much since the announcement was first made.

I was just scrolling on @kus-knee comments and noticed yours. Are you joining Steemfest!? That would be so awesome!! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59