You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where do we take STEEM from here?

in #steem4 years ago

Good stuff. I would like to invite you and any one else interested to join our GHRO Steem Witness Forum . We look to meet in a round table style conversation weekly with the witnesses and users of steem. We hope to forge working relationships in order to make the future of steem bright again.
Join us Mondays 7pm in Canna Curate discord.

CannaWitnessForum.png

Sort:  

Thanks for inviting me!

However, 7 p.m. in the USA(?) means past midnight here in Europe ... and apart from that I guess my spoken English is not good/fast enough for mastering such a round table discussion.
Anyway, I think that Steemit, Inc. is planning to launch a "Community Discord" soon.

All that doesn't mean I wouldn't join (I will try it out), but I just don't know how much I will be able to contribute.

No worries. Hope to see you there. Look forward to meeting with people like you and more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32