Partiko delegation succes

in #steem6 years ago

I am not a tech expert although I started my career as a programmer 35 years ago (briefly) but I do recognize professional quality when I see it. Having seen people post with Partiko got me curious and I downloaded the app and it does not only look sharp it is fast as lightning too. I still have to get my keys to my mobile device to be able to log in in my own account but no hurry. (Also steemconnect should be explained a little better to newbies)

I then saw the Partiko team ask for delegation of 100.000 steempower (phase 1) here and via my investor acount delegated 250 SP already.

Where do they stand now two days later?

Well the Partiko incoming delegation went up from 17 K to 82 K and - that I like most - is made up of many little portions of steempower. Be fast to be in the first group of 100K as it has some small benefits as well.

With another great tool (steemworld.org ) this can be made visible (see below). I suggest people to favoritice that tool and upvote the creator/owner @steemchiller every now and then on his weekly posts.

Back to Partiko delegations

I count more than 100 delegators which again prooves that steemians are able to help eachother and that they understand that these initiatives are helping steemit and the value of steem. Many small crypto coins will perish but not steem. Having an existing userbase with powerfull members - although not as powerfull as the financial mologs - does help!


Goldrooster

Sort:  

You have received an upvote from the CryptoSicko Delegation Bot. Thank you for supporting and helping to build me

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

i just tried manually typing in my key and it failed, i'll have to try later off another cup of coffee (-: i never tried esteem but seems like everyone is seeing partiko as the current answer

HAHA, I plan to do it by sending an emal to myself and copy paste it (i am not that good into typing either )

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (23.08%)
Summoned by @powernap
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

This post has received a 24.6 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 7.14% upvote from @booster courtesy of @goldrooster!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Awesome! Thank you so much for your support and delegation!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81