You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donating 5000$ and raising money with this post for covering some of SteemData costs + server upgrade. (by @Furion)

in #steem7 years ago

@transisto and @furion So many great developments on the steem blockchain, and this is a great one to get more smart and creative developers on the block. I just upvoted both the post, and this comment.

By the way @transisto , I made a reply in your previous post of the size of a normal post, and your feedback is very important to me.

Here is a link to your previous post and my comment.
https://steemit.com/steem/@transisto/my-version-of-steem-is-not-content-based-it-is-contribution-based#@gold84/re-transisto-my-version-of-steem-is-not-content-based-it-is-contribution-based-20171230t142131356z

Looking forward to hear from you!

Regards, @gold84

Sort:  

yeah man there is so much demand for new deve;opers and great upvpyte potential for them that we should make a special front end just to post steem development projects and it will have a list of supporters, peopel who delegate steempower or curate themselves to peopel who post godo proejcts, kinda like @utopian-io for dvelopers, it would be really nice, it can allow steem to have a WHOLE github like system with slack as well, we should REALLY make the STEEM BROWSER and have a whole Steem Giuthub type website where tseem posts temselves hold the code, and just replace github repositories with steemit pots and comments

@ackza I totally agree with you! Thanks for adding this great idea to the message. Hope to hear from you more oftern on my post ideas/chapters. You have a lot to share there.

I am not sure if you know I am completing a full 11 posts/chapters steemit guide for new visitors, new steemit users, minnows, for them to learn as much as possible and as easier they can about steemit and the steem blockchain, to make their way here. In my already first 2 chapters published I got lots of questions, comments, ideas, and I believe it is helping them.

Looking forward to your thoughts when you get a chance.

Regards, @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74