Oh my, this should be a cause of celebration in itself: 999 followers! Everybody!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

I want to thank you all for making this possible!

Spectacle.V15264.png

Just one more follower... Can I even sleep tonight?


[Previous post: One photo every day: Nepenthes (98/365)]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


This one is posted as !originalworks

Sort:  

I just saw your post, well I just followed and made it 1000🙌🙌🙌🙌

same to u...!!

Thank you and congratz for being the 1000th follower! :)

I guess I became 1001! Congratulations!

Thanks, btw. I saw your page a while back and found your photography and other content top notch so I decided to follow, so glad to see you here too! :)

Thanks! It's hard to keep up sometimes, but glad I found you to follow too!!

I am Your Followers On Number 1007
Hope You Stay on Top @gamer00 :)

Thanks! I hope so too. :)

I'm sure you can do that, you have a great support.

please follow me to @gamer00, I expect it, hehehe

amigo #resteemia at your service


congratulations, 1 more to 1000. impressive work @gamer00

ReSteemia
'UpVoted ReSteemed Commented'

I have to follow your steemit

Jaro (62)

Interests: Photography, Weiqi/Go/Baduk, Music (playing, singing, listening), GNU/Linux & Free Software, Art, modern culture wars & free speech. I'm a big fish.
1000 followers 2000 posts 421 following

congratz my brother ! photographer of the year 😍 love u and your one photo everyday 😍

Thanks, I don't know what to say. :)

I will always follow you, if can may ask , where do you live?.

Thank you.

CONGRATS ON 1000!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79