BTC Now Over $7000 and Steem is $1.58! So, Where Are We Going Next?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin-glass-reflection-760x400.jpg

I made this post about a week back, signalling a good buying opportunity for BTC. Which, of course, indirectly correlated to most other pairs in the crypto market. Well, if you check out that article, I highlighted $6000 as being a likely bottom. A few hours ago, price could no longer fend off the impending upward pressure and away we went! Bitcoin is well over $7000, dragging all other altcoins with it. And of particular note is Steem sitting at a respectable $1.58 at the time of writing this. So this begs the question, where to now?

I'm even more of the mindset that the foundation is now set. Support is rock solid at $6000, but it is by no means "moon time" yet. We still have a little headwind to deal with, but everything being played out in calmly measured stages, is not only healthy from a charting perspective, but also prevents the emotional roller coaster of emotions that come with volatile parabolic moves. No, this is looking far more "natural" in terms of price movement, which is a truly great thing to witness.

Now, back to the original question. This is where "I" see things going from here on in. We are entering a trading range of between approximately $9000 and the support line of $6000. As long as that key support level holds, the upper price range will slowly diminish into a narrower and narrower band, until all longer time frames eventually turn bullish leading to that widely anticipated bull run we are all so patiently waiting for.

So, to reiterate, I expect BTC's price to trade within these price points I've specified until the actual bull run hits. And, believe me, it "will" be a bull run of epic proportions when it does. I'm purposely not going to get into the charting patterns I've identified but instead, am only post key price levels that I see as warranting significance. This bear market has been on an "egg-timer" for quite some time now and the sands are fast running out. Want to pick up some cheap crypto before it's too late? Now is the best and "only" time to do so...

Best of luck and Steem on, my brothers! :)

PAGE-DIVIDER.jpg

Hope you enjoyed this post, please look out for more on the way... (author: @ezzy)


Sort:  

Thanks for underlining my current sentiment. I am in no way as experienced and educated on this crypto market as you are, so it is good to read your explanation and sentiment on the current rise on the narket. Thanks buddy

You're a knowledgeable guy and hence I'm sure you can relate to market sentiment like I. HODL and HODL is the name of the game. I know you'll maximise on the potential of your crypto portfolio.

All the very best, buddy. :)

look pretty positive! and not long ago Steem and SBD had a massive jump. hopefully we get to see more of these till the end of the year

End of the year should provide us all with an "early Xmas" present! Best of luck to you! :)

I'm right there with you, our prediction was right with france winning, so it's probably right here too! I'm putting all the money i can into cryptos! When the bull run starts all the people that bashed me and said i was gambling and buying things that didn't exist can go shov...

I'm selling my middle kidney for cryptos, anyone wants it???

Lol! You "get" it, my bro! And I'm more glad of this given the fact that you seem very switched on when I read your comments. You'll do very well out of this "golden" opportunity. I have no doubt. :)

Thanks! I'm always switched on... must be the coke i snort before i open steemit xD Jk... or maybe not jk 😏

Awesome news man. I was just trading around some of my alts last night and thinking about this. I wish I had bought some more photons last night.

As long as you got some stashed away in the background, it's all good. :)

Not nearly enough! I'm on the phone with my bank right now cuz they won't let me use my card on coinbase lol

Lol! Keep stackin', pal! :)

You know, good news like this just makes me so excited that I don't wana have dinner tonight.

Enough of the bloodbath. I think it's time for a new trend in the crypto sphere....let the rum begin

It's coming, man. Just a matter of time now. :)

This is very good news dear friend @ ezzy at this moment is exceeding US $ 7300 dollars, hopefully this trend continues, the steem also had a growth of 10%, this figure is not something less
Thank you very much for your reflections
I wish you a great day

It's looking very positive and I believe this signifies a larger move over time. Best of luck, friend... :)

15 dollars per week? How many hours do you have waste for that?

I believe most people easily make that amount by working 1-2 hours.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Steem will rock the crypto sphere and I beleive steem will go above 20 once again. I am day dreaming if I told you guys steem will hit above 100 these year.

20? Meaning cents? Given your premise, 100 must mean a dollar and we're already well over that! :)

👍👍👍👍👍great.
please see and upvote my last post we can support each other

What a great idea! :)

thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05