You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC Now Over $7000 and Steem is $1.58! So, Where Are We Going Next?

in #steem6 years ago

I'm right there with you, our prediction was right with france winning, so it's probably right here too! I'm putting all the money i can into cryptos! When the bull run starts all the people that bashed me and said i was gambling and buying things that didn't exist can go shov...

I'm selling my middle kidney for cryptos, anyone wants it???

Sort:  

Lol! You "get" it, my bro! And I'm more glad of this given the fact that you seem very switched on when I read your comments. You'll do very well out of this "golden" opportunity. I have no doubt. :)

Thanks! I'm always switched on... must be the coke i snort before i open steemit xD Jk... or maybe not jk 😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54