You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to do if your Steem newbie friend is getting Bandwidth Limit Exceeded Error

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you for this post @maryfavour directed me here. I made a post about this yesterday and would have loved to see your post b4 i made it.

It so sad that this is happening. I have lots of newbies i am tutoring and moat of them are getting the error and they come to me for help. I have delegated almost all my sp out for this.

Thanks this post

Sort:  

If a newbie is having trouble with bandwidth you can give me their username, I'll review and decide whether or not to delegate some SP to help.

Thanks for the list. I'll see what I can do.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51