Sort:  

yeah me too ;-) (except for the part about being on Facebook. I can't stand that site!)

I have a plan for the money I make on Steemit, I'm hoping to get enough STEEM, SBD, Bitcoin, whatever together to pay for me to do an ultra marathon next year.

So the more I can earn, the better the trip will be ;-)

good luck. I'm hoping to get enough to pay for the rent.

I hear that! :-)

I haven't had to power down to do that yet, but it's been close.

Why waste time on Facebook, and make Zuckerberg rick? Steemit is the place to be.👌

This blockchain model will eventually destroy the big names of social media.

Personally, I'm looking forward to the @zappl launch!🤗

A twitter alternative that rewards content aggregators is just what I'm looking for.👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50