CALLING ALL WHALES.. IT IS I.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Poseidon

--
1Poseidon.jpg
--

Whales, my brothers and sisters.. I am here. :)

I call on your assistance.. to bring balance back to the steemit platform..
I sense something coming.. something.. big.
I am gaining in power day to day and I am requesting assistance.. of any form.
As is not told in old mythology by these humans and from the minnow all the way through to the smaller breeds of your kind... I have always had to REQUEST the assistance of the greater Whales as they are the most powerful beasts of the sea, so powerful that even I have had to show respect beyond that of any other sea-dwelling creature..

So as is tradition, help me, please, Whales.

--

The time is coming.
STEEM is taking off and her brother SBD is right there with her.
The duo is an unstoppable force designed by the gods.. to dominate the crptocurrency market.

People are asleep, Whales.

--
There are many people who still don't know about steemit or STEEM/SBD..
This is a problem, my brothers and sisters..
As they are missing the biggest social "project," "platform," "blogging website," "digital currency," etc.. of this century and many far beyond it..

We must wake them, Whales.
It is our duty.

My intentions.

--
I live in SoCal, a TECH MECCA of the modern world, that's my state.
I intend to spread the word of steemit and STEEM/SBD as a whole; Together and separate.
To do this.. I actually don't need anything from you.
I just request that you please aid me in any way possible, that doesn't bother you too much, if you don't mind.
It would be much appreciated.

I plan to first, print and hand out cards to everyday people everywhere I go.
(Yes, I am homeless, but I have nice clothing and I stay showered and fresh, no one on the street would guess I am homeless in my Vans clothes, smelling showered and cologned up.. lol)
Business card sized preferably, so it's not a hassle for people to have to hold or keep track of or bulky.

Simple.

.
I can easily buy customized business cards (about 1000-2000 or so) for a decent price.
I plan to simply put the STEEM logo on the front left side, half the card, other half, "https://steemit.com" under that, "STEEM/SBD/BLOGGING/CURRENCY" and finally, on the flip side, in the dark STEEM blue.. "A new digital revolution is here; Now." underneath it, "Wake up. ;)" and underneath that, the STEEM logo again.

Nothing personalized, no shitty self-promotion.

.

The beauty of this is.. regardless of whether people believe this is a good idea or not.. it gets exposure to the platform.. it brings new eyes to the platform and new investors to the currency as a whole. This can't be negative. I want to promote steemit and STEEM/SBD in other ways as well, but I do not have the capital. Word of mouth and handing out cards with a lead are the only ways I'm going to be able to spread the word right now, maybe as I gain steam(STEEM lol) here on steemit, I will invest my OWN money into my ideas and furthering the word about this wonderful place.




Currently homeless and in need of help along with others. Please donate what you can and if you can't or don't want to, please just donate some kind words. <3

--

BTC

1Px5XJcDqiHgjPszn6HVv6ZQ28dNUtf1vs

BCH

1JUdyuTYVpSjyykA1ABNyPECmD3sgbXB5H

LTC

LQaRP6v7kZVmY3Twy8YiMpHKbt6NNpShjr

Sort:  

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 7800 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works. News you will find under the hashtag #resteembotnews.

Please help us grow and use our link to trade #IOTA #BTC #ETH and a lot of more at one of the biggest exchanges. https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705

@resteem.bot

:O No way...
Thank you so much...
@joshbreslauer .. I can't explain how thankful I am for your vote.. for your contribution to me..
You are very much appreciated, sir!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44