📽 Anime gallery: Tokyo GhoulsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

tokyo ghoul thumbnail.JPG

I created my blog to display and showcase my passions. No, I am not one of those anime junkies :P However, each one of the anime series' that I put in these galleries, have spoken to me in some form. They have impacted my life. Certain anime's impact me in different ways.

I am going to make galleries of my top favorite, most impactful anime's, then in a future post I will give the reasons why I have been impacted in such ways. How they have literally changed my life. It's no joke when I say that. As funny as it may sound lol!

I would like to showcase an artistic image gallery right now for Tokyo Ghoul.
TOKYO GHOULD IMAGE GALLERY.png

TG2 2.jpg.png

TG3 3.jpg.png

TG8 8.jpg.png

TG7 7.jpg.png

tk 3.gif

TG4 4.jpg.png

TG9 9.jpg.png

TG5 5.png

TG6 6.jpg.png

THE END.png

Let me know what you thoughts of this kind of post. It's a little different, but you'll understand later why I am posting a these galleries! I value your opinion.

I am trying my best to make 2 high quality blog posts per day. So stay tuned! Talk soon guys.

Today is my 29th day on Steemit. Let's go!

My main Instagram account is currently at 36.3K+ Followers.

You can join my success team by following my content and vision here: @ENAZWAHSDARB (622+ Amazing Followers Strong)

ending logo steemit.png

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20