STEEMIGRAM Will Bring STEEM 300% Gains?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Steem-Projects

Do you see the potential?

@steemigram brings growth potential

How? by virality, we utilize the service and share with others on instagram.
Instagram users have not had a way to earn by posting until this great initiative with @steemigram. Just wait for @steemitube, @steem-book, @steemitweet to monetise all the major social media outlets! This can make Steemit huge with exponential growth we have not seen yet.

steemigram.jpg

@steemigram go check them out, follow and support this project and ask about when they will be covering more platforms.
Here is the first Steemigram post I know of by @dynamicgreentk

Thank You for stopping by

Please visit & consider supporting my projects by clicking here & please share your project link in my comments.

@steemigram & @steem-plus are both 5% beneficiaries of the payouts on this post.

Sort:  

Are you talking about getting paid for posting of or from Steem to or on Instagram, which is owned by Facebook's Mark Zuckerberg, and/or a dapp, a new app called Steemigram that can rival and can compete with Zappl.com and Instagram and others?

You post on instagram & it posts to steemit for you, this could get many to utilize steemit.

Also I believe @zappl could be a great app if they could manage our steemit posts like an rss feed posting automatically to ig, fb, twitter, yt & more...

Yeah, we need integration, RSS feeds, more and more. Are there no RSS feeds for Steem, yet?

I found a few posts showing how to set it up yet we need a user friendly steem connect login front end to utilize that enables all Steemians to be able to utilize this service.
Post 1
Post 2 & possibly the best way by @simplymike
Post 3

It's a shame that there's no integrated RSS feed url anymore since Streemian closed. The solution I discribe in my post works, but is far from perfect.

it is perfect just alot for people, I am talking to developers about a front end that can do both share steemit posts all over other platforms and vice versa, say we talk a large youtuber into auto posting his youtube videos on steemit when they upload... just need some partners on this one, know anyone interested mike?

I don't think you can do both. I mean, sharing SteemIt post on other platforms can be done from Steemit, if they can provide us with an Rss feed Url. Which is perfectly possible, since Streemian already provided us with one in the past.

Automated sharing on Steemit is a bit more difficult to achieve I think. I don't even know if it would be such a good idea.
I don't exactly know what would be necessary for that.

Masdacs has a feature for cross-posting, so I assume it is possible.
Maybe it would be a step forward if SteemIt could be added to IFTTT? I don't know ... I don't think SteemIt would allow it.
My best advice would be to talk to the guys of DLike, since their dApp features are not so far away from what you are looking for

The idea is to monetise other platforms with Steeemit. By giving the automation of your post shared to steemit is being done already by @steemigram team. They have figured some work around and have the system working and the next news announcement will hopefully have good news about other platforms. I see the potential for example if fb was next and we gave them a way to make money on their posts this could go viral if we had whale support upvoting the users as they p0st, even with some value to give them hope and keep them coming.

Here is my feed. Thanks for the help. I've followed RSS feeds a few times since like 2007. It used to be easier. I used Fetchrss.com for my feed. The next thing to do is to make an email subscription list. How do I do that?

http://fetchrss.com/rss/5ba318d18a93f865548b4567368518735.xml

I think @simplymike may know, myself want a front end on steemit to do it for us.

Yeah, we got to make that happen, a Steem RSS Feed app thing.

Working on it friend, it will not be easy or cheap though... Know of anyone interested in helping I have a witness developing it now and sure could use a "founding sponsor" to help me out here. There will be a detailed post soon but a little idea on your steemit auto share, we will try to keep the post value dynamically updated on your social media platforms to show others how much your article is upvoted.

@dynamiccrypto @joeyarnoldvn check out http://www.steemrss.com.

You can use it with a Chrome extension RSS reader.

Let me know if you have feedback. Willing to add features you see as must have.

I'll have to look up if I ever made a post about this. If not, I'll let you know which steps to take as soon as I can

Hmmm... you may be happy... soon.

Developing more frront ends similar to steemigram? I have been asking for developer quotes for a user friendly front end to share steemit posts automatically on all platforms with a steemconnect login.

Only one frontend to rule them all.
My bad, I was mistaken. Our point is the other way (platforms TO steemit).

which platform is next? I have had a few developers giving me quotes and talking specs on front end that does this :O this will save me time and $$ and I can focus on something different ! :P

Twitter comes next, then probably youtube.

ok I can halt my development plans it sounds like all together yet I was going to pay a bit extra. Would be huge to include the ability for us to post our steemtit posts automatically on all these social media platforms which would also advertise steemit and grow these great projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89