You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIGRAM Will Bring STEEM 300% Gains?

in #steem6 years ago

The idea is to monetise other platforms with Steeemit. By giving the automation of your post shared to steemit is being done already by @steemigram team. They have figured some work around and have the system working and the next news announcement will hopefully have good news about other platforms. I see the potential for example if fb was next and we gave them a way to make money on their posts this could go viral if we had whale support upvoting the users as they p0st, even with some value to give them hope and keep them coming.

Sort:  

I tried @steemigram earlier today. I did some research first, because the site doesn't really look professional and I wasn't sure I should trust them with my keys.

But it is awesome that it is possible, although I regret the fact that with every such new app, SteemIt becomes less of a blogging platform.
I get that all these developments are very good for the power of the Steem blockchain, but I hate having to search for good blog posts.
Maybe in time someone will develop a separate blogging dApp :0)

I hear you there, at least hope we can keep the hot and trending with high quality content and no shit posters boosting crap-o-lini . And dApp's to do everything would be cool, one to just show the content you want no matter who you follow etc... help find new authors etc...

If the number of dApps keeps increasing at this rate, someone should come up with a solution to be able to filter things properly, or it's going to become a giant mess (actually, it already is, but it is only going to get worse)

True, steemprojects.com has 400+ categorized by @noisy i believe, that what you mean?

That number is going to at least triple by March next year. It's going to be impossible to find wvat you need, because all the app posts have 1 personal tag, but 4 tags everyone else uses.

Someone should add some filter options, maybe so you can just filter by dApp.
Like:
Only actifit posts
Only Steepshot posts
Etc.

If this doesn't happen, how on earth am I going to find the extincting blog posts I love most...

Thanks for giving it a try. The website is in early beta stage. It will go https and look better soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78