You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIGRAM Will Bring STEEM 300% Gains?

in #steem6 years ago

Working on it friend, it will not be easy or cheap though... Know of anyone interested in helping I have a witness developing it now and sure could use a "founding sponsor" to help me out here. There will be a detailed post soon but a little idea on your steemit auto share, we will try to keep the post value dynamically updated on your social media platforms to show others how much your article is upvoted.

Sort:  

I don't know anybody who can help, but maybe someday. I would be a sponsor if I could, and maybe someday I'm hoping.

Your an awesome Steemian Mr. Oatmeal and that's enough for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60972.21
ETH 3388.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55