You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on the Price of Steem [video]

in #steem8 years ago

Nice video Luke. Yeah, if you're going to do many videos you do need to do something about the volume. New microphone would be ideal if you think that is the issue. Or could simply take the audio of the video amplify it in audacity or something then remaster the video with the new audio. Might be more work than you wanted to do though.

This video will hopefully comfort some people. :)

Sort:  

I agree on both counts. Good video (content-wise) but the sound was baaaaaarely audible, even with an external speaker connected to my laptop. It's that bad, Luke. I hope you'll continue doing videos, but it's almost pointless if you don't get a new mic. For now, I'm upvoting, but unfortunately with a much lower % than I would have otherwise.

Is there a way for us smaller users to vote by %? It'd be nice if I could "really" upvote the great stuff I like, while being able to give props when I want.

image241df.png

Is what was recommended to me by @piedpiper.

If you use the 15-20% discount from purse.io I think it will be a very good deal for you.

How to save 15-20% on Amazon Purchases with Bitcoin

Hope that will help you out on future audio content :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44