You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important Changes to Steemit.com and Wallet

in #steem5 years ago

Hi @piotr,
I agree on communication issues, I’m not talking about “lack” of information but an overdose of technical approaches far away from the normal massive people who don’t care at all about the guts of a system. People want to connect each other, share and why not help others to achieve their dreams by means of using Steem as a reward system connected to their preferred social media webapp Steemit.
Information should be presented in a web(mobile first) friendly manner which is what they spect from social platforms.
We have plenty of data totally useless (but necessary and expected) and a lack of “normal friendly way” messages that tells people what’s going on.
On the other hand I have to tell this split of condenser is going to help achieve economic needs of the platform. I think we must be patient and give them our feedback to help developers do their job. Things will improve I’m quite sure. It may sound like flattering but you know I don’t do it unless I’m quite convinced or touched, that’s why I put here my humble opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61