Steem.Supply Update: Charts For Flags

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

One of the things that was missing in steem.supply votes charts for a post was the flag impact - no information was displayed or, in some occasions, the chart wasn't displayed at all, showing a short warning about negative values not being allowed in a chart (which I admit it was a bug)..

As of now, if a post has been flagged, a new chart will appear underneath the votes charts, like in the screenshot below:


Screen Shot 2018-07-18 at 9.03.22 PM.png


If a post didn't receive any flags, only the votes chart will appear.

The votes chart will include only the positive rewards and the flag chart will display whatever was taken out from the post.

As always, looking forward to your feedback, suggestions and criticism.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


Sort:  

Neat, tipuvote! :)

Thanks, glad you like it :)

This post received 0.51 SBD upvote from @tipU funded by @cardboard | @dragosroua now has a chance to win free @steembasicincome share :) | Voting service guide | For investors

I hope those flag bots disappear. Thanks for the update!

Posted using Partiko Android

Now that's an interesting update added there :D

This small update can make a huge difference, thanks. I like how it doesn't remove the flags from the upvotes chart but they are in a different one. Will definitely check it.

Nice improvement. Not that I want to see the flag chart too often but it is good to have an additional tool to check flag distribution and influence.

As I read through your interesting update to steem.supply, an idea came to my mind which I think will be relatively easy to implement: when downvotes are present, also offer a general view of the influence of the upvotes and downvotes on a post's total rewards. Can be a text description, something like: X.XX up - Y.YY down = Z.ZZ STU

Nice addition to an already awesome utility!
Steem.supply and steemdb are my favorite for checking my account stats. Steem supply has a definite edge over others for its easy interface and future rewards calculation.

Nice and useful update, especially for those who are involved in flag wars... Lolzzz
Keep up the good work:)

Nice update , thanks for your update news . Keep good work of every time .

Thanks for sharing @dragosroua

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65