You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Battle-tested' Steem Blockchain set to kick ass in 2018

in #steem7 years ago

Hi @fitinfun. Truly, it is just normal to have many questions about steemit. Even those experienced with cryptos come here amd truly have questions.

You talked about delegated SP. On here on steemit, what you can do from your account is buy SP, except probably you are delegation from @minnowbooster. Not that buying steem and SP are two diff things; same as leasing steem.

Yes, you can buy steem for less amounts depending on where you are buying from. I guess while buying from here, you were dealing with @blocktrades. Other exchanges have their different rates per time.

Weldone with your curation.

Sort:  

Thank you! curation is the top of my efforts here, so I'm glad to get results. I'm featured on this post
https://steemit.com/steemit/@abh12345/curation-how-are-you-doing-week-3
by @abh12345 and eagerly waiting for the next one :)

Yes, I use @minnowbooster. I think it is worth it now while I'm so small, but maybe not later. My .12 cent upvote makes me a fairly big fish down here in minnowland. I'm earning way more sp than I could have bought for the same price as leasing so I feel it's working.

The price is still going down so I'm buying a STEEM a day maybe - then use it for leasing. Still using the market since I'm a technical wimp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45