You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $STEEM/BTC Daily Poloniex+Bittrex Technical Analysis Update #26 "Show some teeth" Aug 25, 2016

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Hey @ozchartart, dig that new logo!! As always feel free to check my analysis on this pair here.

I am looking for more possible downside targets but I see some signs of support here like you mentioned. It looks like we will have to be patient and see how this turns out.

View Image

Sort:  

yep there is some support, but the daily worries me a bit, we will see how this level holds, seems to be holding fine for now just not showing too much buys pushing

The daily looks scary and volume is pretty low. I am curious to see where Steem finds support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67232.91
ETH 3240.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64