Sort:  

Steemjet New Logo Design
received_532399743869748.jpeg

received_662462310794255.jpeg

received_2214077688813860.jpeg

pretty slick, thanks!

Loading...
Loading...

Hello @dimimp I have written an anthem for steemjet in a bid to get hired into the spaceforce and also the steemjetrecords. I don't have proper recording gears that's why the audio is not sounding great so bear with me.

lyrics

Everybody is looking for steembath
steembath to make life feel complete
We've found it in the steemjet spaceforce
where we never thought we could be
some find it in the steemjet contests
some find it when the dim imp smiles
you can't deny the joy it brings
when you find that special steems
You're flying without wings

Steems in our wallet every morning
when dimimp transferred overnight
We've found it in king's landing
and we are never going back
steemjet is on the wings of superstars
bring the jetpack and make me smile
rain steems on me and make me rich
steem bath is here again
steemjet is on the wings.

up up we go.

PicsArt_08-11-11.43.17.png

This is my entry for the blind date contest hosted by you @dimimp, i really wish i could sing.

IMG-20180807-WA0049.jpg

Hi dimimp this is my entry to the blind date contest and steem high contest

IMG-20180808-WA0055.jpg

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@kristenantai01/my-entry-for-steemjet-meme-contest-a-blind-date-of-uncle-ned-and-mrs-meflyn-1000-steem-as-the-reward

I hope you like them

Done through @simonmaven, I am @moneybit. Below is my entry for the 1k steem as a new guitarist, hope I win and get hired.

https://d.tube/v/simonmaven/i7u25riz

Hello @dimimp, we just got a new guitarist on steemjet for the 1k contest. And below is an entry link hope he gets hired, name @moneybit.
With @simonmaven.

Loading...

A DELIMMA : BETWEEN THE DEVIL AND THE DEEP BLUE SEA

@dimimp They say health is wealth and what is a good studio ribbon mic without a great singer to use it , such is the predicament i am faced with , after series of funds raising offline very little has been generated , my last meeting with my Doctor breaks my heart 1AFE2892-45C5-4EF3-A406-18AC81EAC49A.jpeg
,cried so much my hearts aches .

Its no news that Steemjet has taken a recourse on its voyage in space , but thats not the problem as predicted by @dimimp the steem prediction clairvoyant STEEM is actually DUMPING ,and this dump is so bad we are below $ 1 .

Due to the way things have been turpsy- turvy and the bad dump price of STEEM sadly , i decided to use the 1000 STEEM to offset some of my medical Bills ,but the pace of treatment is slow with the way things are going i am scared i might be needing a transplant pretty soon , really no one wants to die ?


no matter how hard life is , we all want to hold on to that last string of Hope . I am in so much confusion as what step to take next , i will appreciate your response on this , man . It would mean a lot to me .


Due to the turn out of things i might be handing the keys of my account to a close friend ,who is like family she will hence forth make posts and carry out my duties on the block chain for me with consultations and approvals from me of course .
LONG LIVE STEEMJET
LONG LIVE STEEMJETMUSIC
H.O.D STEEMJETMUSIC DEPARTMENT

sorry about your health dear..

God bless you .

Loading...

I have indeed never seen a man so dim and generous like you @dimimp. I want to still use this opportunity
to appreciate @dimimp who is believed to be @god and @dan for the last steem you sent to me due to
your generosity and for making me a space force 6 member, I really appreciate sir, am more than grateful.
I wish to inform you that I have been able to use the last steem to put things together in preparation for
my series movie shoot in conjunction with @steemjet if it’s granted by you. The project is going to be a
big one, as audition is going to be held and it carries a budget of about 4000 steem due to the current rate
of steem to naira for the entire production.
PhotoGrid_1534330264695.jpg
The production is a TV SERIES and going to be needing a lot of cast that I will be paying and also I will be
paying top actors to help sell the series. The script is a comedy series that each episodes teaches a lesson
or preaches against something bad e.g. (kidnapping, wrong dating, child trafficking, bad government etc.)
all packaged in one comedy series that’s going to be airing on TV for over 2years. I also want to use this
opportunity to inform you that the script is ready but the finance has really been a major challenge, so I
will be using this opportunity to plead that out of your generosity make this dream a reality…. THE BUDGET
ONCE AGAIN IS 4000 STEEM. Thanks once again sir. I appreciate your generosity as it is second to no other.
Below are some of the little jobs (short films) I playfully put together.


Hello @dimimp how do you love this?


I'd really like to impact this more to the community and also to teach the young ones to shine in the likes of Olivia.
Just give dancing a try, and I promise you won't regret it.
Please fund this little but talented project sir, thanks 🙏👌
More wins to steemjet 🙏

Amazing moves friend 👍
Hello @dimimp I see a positive result of this project to the community.
Kudos, I hope @dimimp gets to fund this initiative,its indeed a nice one, keep it up

@dimimp the untalented and minor needs you here, please book us down🙏

Thank You Sir @dimimp For The Privilege! i don't have a computer and the phone i have does not have a good recording sound...Those videos i did was with a friend's phone and he is not always around....Thank You Sir For The Privilege

Here's my entry for the blind date contest by @dimimp featuring ned and meflyn

PicsArt_08-13-10.55.23.jpg

Loading...

Hello @dimimp.
It's been a long time. I accepted the cash out offer but it seem you didn't see it to respond.

Please send the cash out equivalent for a 7,000sp delegation. That will be 1167.
Thanks a lot man. You've done greatly, I appreciate you.

@empato365 (SF1)

Loading...

Hello boss @dimimp, after much showcassing of talents cum applications through graphic designs seeking for employment in your humble and charity driven company you ask me to show up something in form of video or music.

boss this are your words below in a screen shorted format
Screenshot_20180813-115308.png

In your words "If you want a job in the space force we want musicians and videographers now, please feel free to post your work"

Here comes my work sir @dimimp it's more or less of a FREESTYLE do employ me into the space force sir...

Hello @dimimp,

Please take a look at my entry for the Ned and Meflyn blind date contest.

I hope you will like them.

I made 2 different design of them.

Enjoy the blind date Ned and Meflyn...

image

image

Thank you sir @dimimp

Loading...

I have indeed never seen a man as generous you are @dimimp. I want to still use this opportunity
to appreciate @dimimp who is believed to be @god and @dan for the last steem you sent to me due to
your generosity, and also for making me a space force 6 member, I really appreciate sir, I am more than grateful.
I wish to inform you that I have been able to use the last steem to put things together in preparation for
my series movie shoot in conjunction with @steemjet if it’s granted by you. The project is going to be a
big one, as audition is going to be held
BUDGET: it carries a budget of about 4000 steem due to the current rate
of steem to naira for the entire production.
PhotoGrid_1534330264695.jpg
The production is a TV SERIES and is going to need a lot of cast that I will be paying and also I will be
paying top actors to help sell the series.
The script is a comedy series and each episodes teaches a lesson
or preaches against something bad e.g. (kidnapping​, wrong dating, child trafficking, bad government etc.)
This series would be airred for over 2years. I also want to use this
opportunity to inform you that the script is ready but the finance has really been a major challenge, so I
will be using this opportunity to plead that out of your generosity make this dream a reality…. THE BUDGET
ONCE AGAIN IS 4000 STEEM. Thanks once again sir. I appreciate your generosity as it is second to no other.
Below are some of the little jobs (short films) I playfully put together.


Loading...

Hello sir why do you ignore me even when i need you most.

I have made this request for weeks now Without you even reading it.

I know my intention will help a lot of people.

I want to use this medium to seek for fund that is liquid steem to kick off a project I have been working tirelessly to make sure that my dream of becoming the greatest chef is achieved.

I am about to open an account with the name steemjet-kitchen where we will show the greatest chef and display our talents of our local foods.

Pls sir of need assistant of 700steem to kick of the project.

I had to invest 70 steem to EOS and LTC.

700steem will be enough for the project sir.

Advertisement 150steem

african dish contest 200

know your food Contest 150steem

cook for steem contest 200

total =700 steem

here are some of my foods

IMG_20180719_104518_145.JPG
IMG_20180719_104506_815.JPGIMG_20180714_171950_008.JPG

Hello buddy @dimimp HOw are you doing?
I am @helipad "human Resteem bot service" and I resteem many posts deaily . Today I see this post and wanted that to resteem it but it's over 7 days. I read this post and analyze that you you are truly give steem to your followers, so i followed you. I also see that you have delegated your steem power to your steem force. I also want to be one amongst the steem forces but firstly please guide me the rules how to join.

I can work for the steemjet community. I will resteem all the posts which have steemjet TAG, because your goal is global steem adoption so everyone get benefit from it and enjoy the sweetest steemit journey

FOR THIS I WILL NEED YOUR HELP. AS YOU DELEGATED YOUR STEEM POWER TO STEEM FORCES ALSO DELEGATE SOME STEEM POWER TO @HELIPAD SO I UPVOTE ON THE RESTEEMED POSTS. I ALSO WANT BECOME A NEW SPACE FORCE IN THIS COMMUNITY.

I Commented HERE WITH MANY HOPES....

AND YOU KNOW HOPE IS THE SECOND NAME OF LIFE.......

I BELIEVE IN YOU THAT YOU WILL ACCEPT MY PROPOSAL...

THANKS IN ADVANCE......

meflen and ned blind date contest

Boss @dimimp please delegate 30,000dsp to @steemedi which is now our new Steemjet Music/Video account which will be headed by me Sf1...
IMG-20180815-WA0005.jpg

We would like your help for our Steemjet community in Bangladesh. We can not move forward for money. I want Bangladesh and everyone knows what the steemjet is. But we can not move for money. If we do not have more than 200 steem we can move forward. I believe you will help us. If you do not help, then we will not be able to move forward. I know that you are always with us. And I know it and you'll help us. Our only claim to sustain SteemJet Bangladesh is that if we want 400 steem every month, we will be able to sustain the steemjet Bangladesh community. If the amount of 400 steem is more than that, then I'll give it to @applo. please boss @dimimp help us for our steemjet Bangladesh community. we need your help boss.

f57ef25f-be15-47d8-b07a-1203c9aaa75b.jpg

Loading...


let me not bore you with some long notes.
That's the remix of @ned playing the bass.
Am a bass player from Akwa Ibom, Nigeria.
I heard you needed a bass player, am here man.
Ready to work with you.
I had to go get gears from somewhere to get you this stuff.
Let's do this!

@dimimp BosS

I edit four picture about @ned date contest isue...please check my picture. if you give me your kind redponse i also inspired to do something more...

Sir if i have a laptob i do it very fast and easily.I manage some money if you give me 150 liquid steem i also buy a laptob.. please do somthing?

•ENTRY-1

20180815_174507-01.jpeg

•ENTRY-2

2018-08-15-18-00-38-902-01.jpeg

•ENTRY-3

2018-08-15-17-53-07-152-01.jpeg

•ENTRY-4

2018-08-15-18-04-22-925-01.jpeg

Thank you @dimimp

Loading...


let me not bore you with some long notes.
That's the remix of @ned playing the bass.
Am a bass player from Akwa Ibom, Nigeria.
I heard you needed a bass player, am here man.
Ready to work with you.
I had to go get gears from somewhere to get you this stuff.
Let's do this!

Hello @dimimp always dim and generous. I really appreciate your community. I really inspired from you and thatswhy I really work for from the core of my heart. Please also check my wish.

@dimimp it look more realistic. Believe me I amazed when I finish it.

Loading...
Loading...

A DELIMMA : BETWEEN THE DEVIL AND THE DEEP BLUE SEA

@dimimp They say health is wealth and what is a good studio ribbon mic without a great singer to use it , such is the predicament i am faced with , after series of funds raising offline very little has been generated , my last meeting with my Doctor breaks my heart 1AFE2892-45C5-4EF3-A406-18AC81EAC49A.jpeg
,cried so much my hearts aches .

Its no news that Steemjet has taken a recourse on its voyage in space , but thats not the problem as predicted by @dimimp the steem prediction clairvoyant STEEM is actually DUMPING ,and this dump is so bad we are below $ 1 .

Due to the way things have been turpsy- turvy and the bad dump price of STEEM sadly , i decided to use the 1000 STEEM to offset some of my medical Bills ,but the pace of treatment is slow with the way things are going i am scared i might be needing a transplant pretty soon , really no one wants to die ?


no matter how hard life is , we all want to hold on to that last string of Hope . I am in so much confusion as what step to take next , i will appreciate your response on this , man . It would mean a lot to me .


Due to the turn out of things i might be handing the keys of my account to a close friend ,who is like family she will hence forth make posts and carry out my duties on the block chain for me with consultations and approvals from me of course .
LONG LIVE STEEMJET
LONG LIVE STEEMJETMUSIC
H.O.D STEEMJETMUSIC DEPARTMENT

Please take a look at my entry for the Ned and Meflyn contest.

I hope you will like them.

I made 2 different design of them.

Enjoy the blind date Ned and Meflyn...

image

image

Thank you sir @dimimp

Thank you for encouraging the idea sir.

Sure you understand the stand of celebrities in teaching crypto in the community and that is why you are taking it as a good idea. Am sure if you go through the purposes of this account sir, you will understand the fact that 10,000 delegations will not be enough for a start as you promised. Screenshot_20180815-092256~2.png

On this note It will be okay for this community account to get atleast 25,000 steempower as a start with 2000 liquid steem so as to catch the attention of this celebrities and this will also be used to Upvote steemjet musical contest and video contest and other steemjet related talent so as so encourage them, and this account will also be use to raise funds to hire some of this celebrities to teach crypto. This will help @dimimp to easily achieve the aims of steemjet.

#God bless steemjet
#God bless @dimimp
#God bless all space force member
#God bless steemjetceleb
#celebrities we take us high.

i love you work @dimimp, i hope i am qualified for upvotes.

i keep working hard but it so obvious am not the best around here, i wish i had the more gots @dimimp.

Loading...

I have indeed never seen a man so dim and generous like you @dimimp. I want to still use this opportunity
to appreciate @dimimp who is believed to be @god and @dan for the last steem you sent to me due to
your generosity and for making me a space force 6 member, I really appreciate sir, am more than grateful.
I wish to inform you that I have been able to use the last steem to put things together in preparation for
my series movie shoot in conjunction with @steemjet if it’s granted by you. The project is going to be a
big one, as audition is going to be held and it carries a budget of about 4000 steem due to the current rate
of steem to naira for the entire production.
PhotoGrid_1534330264695.jpg
The production is a TV SERIES and going to be needing a lot of cast that I will be paying and also I will be
paying top actors to help sell the series. The script is a comedy series that each episodes teaches a lesson
or preaches against something bad e.g. (kidnapping, wrong dating, child trafficking, bad government etc.)
all packaged in one comedy series that’s going to be airing on TV for over 2years. I also want to use this
opportunity to inform you that the script is ready but the finance has really been a major challenge, so I
will be using this opportunity to plead that out of your generosity make this dream a reality…. THE BUDGET
ONCE AGAIN IS 4000 STEEM. Thanks once again sir. I appreciate your generosity as it is second to no other.
Below are some of the little jobs (short films) I playfully put together.


Thank You Sir @dimimp For The Privilege! i don't have a computer and the phone i have does not have a good recording sound...Those videos i did was with a friend's phone and he is not always around....Thank You Sir For The Privilege

1st Entry 80b507a1-4af0-42c1-b690-d631511428c7.gif

2nd Entry

videotogif_2018.08.10_14.40.11.gif

3rd Entry
videotogif_2018.08.10_14.47.07.gif

Hello @dimimp always dim and generous. I really appreciate your community. I really inspired from you and thatswhy I really work for from the core of my heart. Please also check my wish.

@dimimp it look more realistic. Believe me I amazed when I finish it.

Loading...

Here's my entry for the blind date contest by @dimimp featuring ned and meflyn

PicsArt_08-13-10.55.23.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76