My entry for steemjet meme contest #A blind date of uncle Ned and Mrs meflynanwana,1000 steem as the Reward..steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!!
Here is my entry for the steemjet MEME contest,this contest is organized by our boss himself @dimimp

The contest is for you to make a meme of a blind date between uncle @Ned and Mrs @meflynanwana

What is a blind date
A blind date is arranged for by a mutual acquaintance of both participants, whether that person be a friend of both persons or a family member of one.
The two people who take part in the blind date have never met or seen each other, thus thats why it is called blind date.

Thanks to dimimp for another opportunity to explore talents

IMG-20180808-WA0055.jpg

I hope you like my entry,I hope to see yours soon

Longlive steemjet

FOOTER.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @kristenantai01, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @meflyn doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @mely ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

This game is very fun. https://reurl.cc/9EGMj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43