Sort:  
Loading...

Hello boss @dimimp, these are my entries for the steemjetrecord contest, I hope you could find them or any worthy of your reward.

I love steemjet and am happy to be onboard.

Longlive @dimimp!!!

The animation you ask ed for I hope you like it
PicsArt_08-26-02.27.00.jpg

Hi @dimimp, I humbly request my cash out offer of my Steem Power Delegation. Thanks alot for the offer.

Hello sir @dimimp, I humbly present these designs, I honestly do hope you'll love it.

Here's a gold design that represents the unique nature of the community, it shows that sounds to be produced by the record will be nothing less of quality

IMG-20180823-WA0014.jpg

2nd design

PicsArt_08-25-07.34.58.jpg

I had to change the concept to represent the dynamism of the record label. It's not just going to be one of those labels, but one that will incorporate every genre of music

PicsArt_08-25-07.37.16.jpg

Another one. It takes us far back to time

PicsArt_08-25-09.09.34.jpg

PicsArt_08-25-07.33.48.jpg

I've a thing for blue, so I made one blue

IMG-20180823-WA0013.jpg

High reverberations and continuous rhythm from the notes will cause some spinning of the atmosphere producing this

PicsArt_08-25-09.36.25.jpg

STEEMJET RECORD CONTEST

Hello @dimimp, I figured its been long i've impressed you. I got so delighted when you approved my work and listed it to win one of the grand prize in the steemjet logo contest. The steem reward went a long way to ensure my photography career was kept alive and although the crypto market is not being favourable to us, I will still try my best to ensure I give the best to the community.
I'm back again with some more designs for your new contest and I pray my designs impress you this time. The Steemjet Record contest acutally inspired me to thinl outsode the box. I figured Steemjet Record need more than a logo, they also need posters, and other amazing forms of designs which will project it to a whole new level.

These are my entries for the Steemjet Records Contest. I hope you'll like it Sir.

1535401238786.png
Steemjet Records Logo: Bringing Music to Life

1534808140166.jpg
Steemjet Records Unique Design

MA201808230850080051-00-000000000.jpg
Steemjet Record: We Inspire Through Music

1535400136588.png
Steemjet Records Unique Poster I

1534807472396.png
Steemjet Records Unique Poster II

This is so cool. You’ve done a great work. I will like to join the contest too

This is so cool. You’ve done a great work. I will like to join the contest too

Thank You @peakreal1, You're free to join.
Its an open contest.

#SteemjetForLife

@dimimp the boss.
I was lucky to assist @ninoh22 in making the first official 3D video of steemjet of our dear Olivia and the superstar video, which was a success

Am sure you will really love the video.

As you said that "show me what you have done and I will fund you "

We have done this video and am sure you will compensate us for this

On this note, I will like to request for 500 steem to prompt me to do more for the community.

Here is the link to the post

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@ninoh22/3d-video-for-olivia-and-superstar-story

#Godbless steemjet
#sf5

PhotoGrid_1534695868440.jpg
Good day sir @dimimp... I really want to appreciate you for your love and generosity which is indeed second to none. Thank you so much for the STEEM and my promotion to sf2.... I am really and sincerely honored sir @dimimp.
Concerning the assignment you gave me, that is integrating music and dance into a movie.
Screenshot_20180820-120950.png
I wish to inform you that i have been able to come up with a production that carries music and dance all in one movie. With this project I will be working with steemjet music and steemjet dance crew to achieve a music and dance blockbuster movie...CLICK THE LINK BELOW FOR THE STORY LINE OF THE MOVIE...
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1yqCeUfCV-aSGYcGCYrzwsihdycLzktZQ/view?usp=drivesdk
The script is not ready yet due to funds becauses I intend to have a script workshop(bring professionals together to help write the script) and it's part of the 10,000steem budget
PhotoGrid_1534696586599.jpg
This project is going to be on a large scale as singers, rappers and dancers will be trained to become actors.... The project is also aimed to help bring Stem jet talents to limelight....

Budget: the budget for this production is 10,000steem or more if you wish to add due to your benevolence.

#sf2

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36