Sort:  
Loading...

perfect :) thank you!

How do you reach masterpiece-level greatness and continue an honest, critical, and creative improvement?

I'll say it's because of my spontenous personality to accept challenges, to improve and learn while being consistent with a plethoral amount of devotion...

I still have a lot to learn Dim, but I'm pleased all these efforts are paying off graduaaaally :)

Thank you @dimimp

I hope this reaches you

Please, I would also love to make a PERSONAL REQUEST from you @dimimp! ...Here is a screenshot of a comment I made in your post 12 days ago. I was robbed of my laptop on the 5th of may. All effort to recover it has been pointless and vain. I sincerely wish you grant me the wish of owning a LONDON USED/FAIRLY USED mac book (worth 420 steem) which I would clearly use to express myself better to enable more creativity and faster delivery.

I already began to power down 2 days ago... I would truly and sincerely treasure any form of assistance from you. Thank you. :)

this is the type of community i want to belong to so as toshare my knowledge with others and equally learn.
i am ready to be among the driving force that is moving this progressive train.
hire me @dimimp and you wont regret it
steemjet.. on the wings of superstar!

Yeah

Thank you sir...

Yes perfect

Yeah

this is the type of community i want to belong to so as toshare my knowledge with others and equally learn.
i am ready to be among the driving force that is moving this progressive train.
hire me @dimimp and you wont regret it
steemjet.. on the wings of superstar!

Most welcome

Thank for you sir..

Thanks for you my dear sir @gentlebot...

OBIII.jpg

Hope it gets your taste sir

I love them.
Olivia and other kids would love this
Upvoted

kazimyrex - job

This is a great design of steemier... Yellow 🌟 and blue color... It really amazing.

This is how story goes so far @dimimp
I hope you will find some time for me also boos to evaluate it!
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mindtrap/olivia-and-the-super-star-page-7a-7b-longer-version-pages-1-6-included

Wow!!..
Welcome abroad bro..
Congratulations to you.

Sir @dimimp am more than thankful and greatful for the steem bath you've shown to me.
Words ain't enough to say my appreciation.
I would definitely buy what the money you send for was to be use to do.
But first please I would like to have some Important conversation with you sir.

Hope to hear from you soon.

@uche-nna, congratulations on your promotion to sf1.

@omowumi thanks alot, I do appreciate..
The bigger thanks to the man that made it possible sir @dimimp.

We are going places...
#steemjet

I am finally finishing up reading this post, and now I can finally move on to the post where I crown you !

I will be busy for the next couple days, but go ahead and test out your new jet pack! It's a blast!!

Waiting for it too

okay sir @dimimp thanks, I will do that.

Mainwhile here's my email: [email protected]
And my number 08185393466.

I would love to discuss some matters with you on how we could move forward.

Thank for you and most welcome to sir..

This is a great design of clock. White and black color. It really amazing.

make sure you enter these in @steemjetcontests because I am no longer in charge of the art department

Can I please get a job?

MyLogoArt20180520133657.png

Is my pleasure to write this to you, sir ever since I was impose with the work of art, I have been doing my best to make sure that steemjet is still flying around the world, sir am please to tell you that I want to take steemjet to another level with my design called motion picture

motion picture (3).gif

The motion picture above is use in my Comedy series on YouTube and I wish to be doing so on steemjet, i spend 1week + to design this, using Adobe after effect, due to complexity of things, i work it out using some one system cause my system can't handle such,of which I can produce different motion picture for steemjet within a day, sir I will appreciate so much if you fund my career in steemjet to get a system and show you what steemjet means to me.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@owaniofficial/gold-happie-the-bird-contest-edited-third-entry

sf 7-1.png

Still working on the badges, such that it can be compatable, small but can be seen, infact my imagination is within me.
Edited:
sf7 design by owaniofficialsign by owaniofficial.png
finished work

Wow @owaniofficial you keep doing a good job for the community.
I'm sure @dimimp will be impressed.

This is For you sir
steemjet dimimp-1.png,

gold steem updated.png

owaniofficial

Wow.
Such a lovely design.

I am interested in your video art more than your 2D image work. We will be doing more audio/video work in the future!

Yes, am making plan for that, I don't know if you saw this
Screenshot_2018-06-11-10-38-23.png

You are really so great man @dimimp sir..

You so great man

Thanks buddy, I wish my proposal will be granted, then the real me will surface.
sf7 design by owaniofficial.png

This is my entry for steemjet logo contest
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@yameen/steemjet-logo-design
LOGO.pdf.jpg

Sir I also want to work with you and to serve the community.long live steemjet.

Hello @dimimp this is my new design for the steemjet hope will lole it . Sir I also want to work with you please get me hire.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@yameen/steemjet-leaving-the-moon
MyLogoArt20180531033952.png

boss sir @dimimp i honestly grate full for what you are doing you are creating great mind in this place YOU are a great man GOD bless you sir
sir this is one of my entries for gold logo/gold contest i belive you like it coz from what i see you a man that like creativityRESPECT..jpg

This is real great, it will perform well in steemjet gold contest. Kudos to you.

Best of luck

Thank you @kretorkk

Most welcome

Thank you.

Nice one... Kudos

Thanks for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59