Sort:  

IMG_20180625_154521_489.jpg

Ok boss but i haven't gotten any steem bath yet, I want to buy some gears too assist me so I can make better productions.

I appreciate your efforts sir, i am a member of the SF7 and i have worked alongside everyone, contributing my best and making sure that i am able to preach crypto and steem to everyone around one.  I appreciate your offer of giving us 1/6 of our SP, Am a member of the SF7 and that automatically makes me qualified for a 100 steem. I will accept the offer so as to assist myself with some pressing needs now. I appreciate your generous person and may God bless and refill from were you have used to bless us.



I accept the 100 steem offer and will appreciate it more if there could be a little more increment to it. Will be expecting the steem. I take the steem please take the delegation. Long live steemjet and on the wings of superstar we will always ride

Hi @dimimp,
I was scouted by @kabolo and was onboarded to be part of the music Project.

Alongside @kanemonday and @tudors and funds provided by @kabolo we collaboratively produced a track which we titled SteemJet Love, I don't know if you've heard it.
The song is 100% original material, the track was mastered, produced and mixed by us independent of any external funding.
Here is the link,
https://m.soundcloud.com/user-659355739/steemjet-love

And here is the instrumental produced by us too,

https://m.soundcloud.com/user-659355739/steemjet-love-instrumental

Here is the freestyle session we had prior to recording the track.

I was hoping you could support our efforts by getting us gears, @kabolo has actually kicked off plans for a second track and accompanying music video, and possibly get me on the space force team too.

Thanks.
Please reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65