You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

in #steem6 years ago

I appreciate your efforts sir, i am a member of the SF7 and i have worked alongside everyone, contributing my best and making sure that i am able to preach crypto and steem to everyone around one.  I appreciate your offer of giving us 1/6 of our SP, Am a member of the SF7 and that automatically makes me qualified for a 100 steem. I will accept the offer so as to assist myself with some pressing needs now. I appreciate your generous person and may God bless and refill from were you have used to bless us.



I accept the 100 steem offer and will appreciate it more if there could be a little more increment to it. Will be expecting the steem. I take the steem please take the delegation. Long live steemjet and on the wings of superstar we will always ride

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64