Sort:  

Please sir just as a reminder
I will be very happy if I'm included in the next pay I'm talking about my cash out steem for my promotion to sf1

Sir, @dimimp . I came up with a new dance video. Hoping you will like this one. I really want to be on the Space force sir as a steemjet dancer. Expecting to hear from you sir. Thanks.

YOUR ATTENTION SIR @DIMIMP.
STEEMJET SPORTS HOD
This is me dancing to the song by emmycapable (SF1) and Thompson2 (SF5).

The party just got started and I'm ready to party all way. I did the video in my home and while I was dancing to the song. I was approached by some group of dancers. They said they love the song and would want to produce a dance video. So I had to first of all explain the community to them and started opening their accounts. One is already open @Uchiac and others are on the way.

IMG-20181012-WA0011.jpg

I humbly request for a promotion and 2000 steem to produce a high definition video of these dancers with a mix of our STEEMJET SONGS.
THANKS BOSS. HOPING TO HEAR FROM YOU SOON.

Am really excited to see this comment, I really don't know how to thank you, I believe you have also made our day. Thanks to you sir. Steemjetter that is who I am.

DIMIMP Why ignoring me....i spent all on this video, IS IT BECAUSE AM A NEWBIE HERE

Good day @dimimp
Here is the HD Video I made for stemmjet community and the spaceforce member tittles YAWA DEY (STRUGGLE CONTINUE)....

This video was shooted in abuja the capital city of nigeria with 10 of my crew members which take us 3days before will ended the video production
All instrument used was rented but outstanding,
The make-up artist was superb and all my crew try their best in the making perhap all the instrument was rented since i dont have enough (money) gears to do this..

@dimimp please help my career as am already working on another video
I will be glad if you can help me with 3000 steem so as to make my next video awaresome than this and get my own gear..

#Thanks for resucicating my dream
#God bless dimimp
#longlife dimimp

Beautiful morning sir @dimimp, you paid some people but i didn't receive any payment Sir @dimimp... Sir Was i forgotten? Because Our #Recording-Gear payment we didn't see, the #SIN2 payment i didn't see, the #Video #proposal payment we didn't see, now you promoted me to #SF2 but didn't see any promotion fee, but you promoted me @ikemsamuel and @owaniofficial at the same time and he got his promotion part payment which i didn't receive mine, please Sir @dimimp am i different from other people that you have been paying?.. Sir @dimimp since over #Six-Months-Plus i @ikemsamuel have been with @owaniofficial working with you but have not receive any #atom of #Payment from you... I have #Patiently waited a lot for you Sir @dimimp at least make my day on #Saturday this week we're into so that i will feel useful like others for #once Sir @dimimp.. Thanks a lot Sir @dimimp still me @ikemsamuel #SF2...

Beautiful morning sir @dimimp The Imp i always hope you pay me #saturday/ #sunday but i never receive any cash from you sir @dimimp.. Please sir if am in the next pay roll or not sir @dimimp just let me know sir..

I PRESENT TO YOU THE FIRST OFFICIAL STEEMJET
HD DANCE VIDEO FOR A GREAT HERO @MICHEAL JACKSON

@DIMIMP,...AM THE NEW AFRICA MICHEAL JACKSON

it is 2 in 1...... Enjoy my dance...

The VIDEO WAS PRODUCED BY KLEANSE Film [email protected] STEEMJET NEW PRODUCER

It is dedicated to @ned,
@dimimp, @late micheal jackson @steemjet community

THE SECOND DANCE


I will be glad you encourage and appreciate my effort by sending me

2k steem

to help my next video production and to get some of my custom

It gonna be a hit, expect more of this

#making up and modelling was done by @STEEMJETMODEL, @viviansteem, and @sirpee6

#God bless you

Helo pal, you remember my elder sister and her daughter all the way from Michigan who I was able to convince to do a dance for you the other time? Well they are back with a short steemjet dance video which I asked them to make and send to me for editing. This is a bid to take steemjet global through dance and that's what I am doing too. Hope you enjoy it.

Below is the old video they did in dedication to steemjet ...dunno if you saw it though

BELOW IS MY PROPOSAL FOR THE SET UP OF A STEEMJET DANCE STUDIO AS I HAVE STARTED RECRUITING MY DANCE CREW FROM STEEMIANS AROUND ME AND FROM STEEMJET...I hope you take a look at is and drop your comment.

https://steemit.com/steem/@sistem/re-dimimp-re-samexycool-re-dimimp-re-etemi-re-dimimp-edit-new-twist-in-the-steemjet-records-logo-contest-that-ends-oct-1st-20181011t220733715z

@sistem...sf7

Sir when you are online try delegating the account now because i think your "manna" should be full now it's been days thanks @Steemjetdance
IMG_20181017_221635_032.JPG

Tatto Man @dimimp

PicsArt_10-16-08.23.43.jpg.

I have no laptop or desktop computer, so if you give me 250 Steem than I will accomplish my work properly with Steemjet

Please Sent 250 steem @dimimp sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48