You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Beautiful morning sir @dimimp, you paid some people but i didn't receive any payment Sir @dimimp... Sir Was i forgotten? Because Our #Recording-Gear payment we didn't see, the #SIN2 payment i didn't see, the #Video #proposal payment we didn't see, now you promoted me to #SF2 but didn't see any promotion fee, but you promoted me @ikemsamuel and @owaniofficial at the same time and he got his promotion part payment which i didn't receive mine, please Sir @dimimp am i different from other people that you have been paying?.. Sir @dimimp since over #Six-Months-Plus i @ikemsamuel have been with @owaniofficial working with you but have not receive any #atom of #Payment from you... I have #Patiently waited a lot for you Sir @dimimp at least make my day on #Saturday this week we're into so that i will feel useful like others for #once Sir @dimimp.. Thanks a lot Sir @dimimp still me @ikemsamuel #SF2...

Sort:  

Beautiful morning sir @dimimp The Imp i always hope you pay me #saturday/ #sunday but i never receive any cash from you sir @dimimp.. Please sir if am in the next pay roll or not sir @dimimp just let me know sir..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49