New Art Contest - Sharpen Sistem's image entry

in #steemjetrecords6 years ago (edited)

steemjetrecordsmodcrittercrats.png

Hello Fellow Steemians! This is a unique post on itself, because i'm not featuring my art but sistem's art for a contest reason.

A month or so ago I enter steemjet contest logo, but my logo wasn't chosen. They chose another sistem's logo, but the logo wasn't of good quality and they decide to make another contest for someone to fix it. @dimimp

This is the upgraded vetsion vector redraw completely to enhance it. This redraw took me almost 3 hours from start to finish. A logo should be made in a vector program from scratch to ensure the quality of the design.

Blurry logo given

PicsArt_08-17-10.14.50.jpg

My enhance vector logo

steemjetrecordsmodcrittercrats.png

videotogif_2018.07.05_22.10.37.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44