You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet World Cup - Day 18 - When the Special Advisor to the Governor proposes a partnership with the world's first autonomous blockchain charity to set up a steem/crypto teaching program, an automatic answer is generated.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Option 2 - All in favor of blasting a figurative own goal off our benefactor’s face.

Vote here.

I’m the guy at 1:19

I will give 137 SBD to the best meme of:

Henrik Dalsgaard (@deandaniel) smashing his clearance off the face of teammate Andreas Christensen (@dimimp), which allowed Mario Mandzukic to sweep home from 10 yards out

200 SBD if it is an animated gif showing deandaniel kicking the ball repeatedly off my face on every loop!

250 if you can get me falling down repeatedly as well (the second angle is hilarious)!

Sort:  

I will give 137 SBD to the best meme of:
Henrik Dalsgaard (@deandaniel) smashing his clearance off the face of teammate Andreas Christensen (@dimimp), which allowed Mario Mandzukic to sweep home from 10 yards out

The meme

Steemjet MEME.jpg

200 SBD if it is an animated gif showing deandaniel kicking the ball repeatedly off my face on every loop!

First video
GIF-by samexycool.gif

250 if you can get me falling down repeatedly as well (the second angle is hilarious)!

Second video
GIF-created by samexycool.gif

The video Quality you Shared was not good after creating the animation, so I had to download another video to use and create it. Hope you like it Boss @dimimp.

I remain your humble boy Samexycool. The GIF was created with my smartphone.

@dimimp my Contest Entry for meme compilation Hope you will like it
36578837_2274622012774183_7947247239288586240_n.jpg

Global steem adoption begins with us!!! Charity begins at home... Very soon the whole world will have no other choice than to adopt objectives which is STEEM ADOPTION. We will help the boss achieve this dream.. We will get there together..
SF-1 @mbj

Here is my meme Entry for the contest
Thanks for @ubongj and @shuta for face photos
footballcrotiavsdenmark copy.jpg
I will start work for next task soon
Edited
My entry for 200 SBD Task
footballcrotiavsdenmark.gif
FINAL EDIT
Another entry for 250 sbd Task
footballcrotiavsdenmark1.gif
Hope you like all of my edited work
THANKS

All the best @shrazi... i hope you win this :)

To the desk of the lannister


Hello @dimimp, I'm glad with uttermost joy that you are making our steem dreams come true through your consistent outstreched hand on steemjetters. @steemjet-support has just recieved 24k sp worth of Jet-Fund to begin with to raise funds and we have also started moderating with our new intro as fund review board and fund raiser - https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjet-support/steemjet-support-fund-raiser-and-moderator-management-outline-and-work-review

We will be awaiting liquid steem to kickstart long term and short term initiatives alike as the new steemjet fund review board as you have highlighted.

Screenshot_20180703-125214.png

As stated by your grace, @steemjet-support is yet to have liquid steem to carry out moderation activities.... We are yet to bloom with our self-voting fund raiser activities and there are no funds for the fund review board to begin with.

Hello Boss, thanks for the steem. I was surprise to see it because I wasn't expecting it this early.

I don't know if it skipped your mind or maybe I have to wait for another batch. You promised 1000 and i got 500.

Screenshot_20180703-010037_1530576075091.png

@Dimimp, did it skip your mind or I should wait?

Thanks

Loading...

My questions:
How long will the contest last?
Will someone who tried be knocked out unrewarded when a better entry comes in?
How many winners are involved?

Contast lasts until 1 week after the cup ends!

Alright then
Expect my entry before it ends.
I would really love to win a contest here

_39527e86-29bb-11e8-9f95-06a811d7e716-01.jpeg

THE BOSS

I hope the I make it to your choice.LogoLicious_20180618_192316.jpg

Loading...

About the voting.
I am confused to the moon... As I do not clearly understand the option. Please @dimimp can you help explicate?

hi @dimimp
this is my entry for the color the logo contest
hope you like it

4.png

Most welcome sir
You my most choice.
Thanks for you....

Loading...

we need to know truly because the way people were knocked out of the last one was quite surprising

Thses questions are really neccessary to our knowledge.
@dimimp please make it clear

There you go..

PicsArt_07-04-01.37.33.jpg

Helo boss @dimimp, it's nice hearing from you again after a while, as regards my choice, i vote for option 1

Boss, please I have waited so long for you to respond to me on my project on the steemjet kids outreach (BRINGING CRPTO TO THE KNOWLEDGE OF KIDS), i know you may have skipped it due to having so many comments to read, please visit it and see what I have for you.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@cherylsonty/cherylsonty-bringing-the-knowledge-of-crypto-to-kids-steemjet-kids-outreach-project

Thanks as i await your response!

Hello it's @yhaulez and here is my entry to the contest hope you love it.
1.Meme (Henrik Dalsgaard (@deandaniel) smashing his clearance off the face of teammate Andreas Christensen (@dimimp)


MEME 2.png


MEME 1.png


2.GIF (animated gif showing deandaniel kicking the ball repeatedly off your face on every loop)

GIF11.gif


3.GIF ( animated gif showing deandaniel kicking the ball repeatedly off my face and you falling down repeatedly as well)


GIF.2.gif

Sir i think you have missed to see my design logo for Steemjet ... sir I want to be the part of Steemjet community ..... please just look at my logo for Steemjet I have spend days on design such logo for Steemjet logo contest I hope you like it and give you valuable comments on it
Here is the link
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mohsinparray123/steemjet-modified-logo-of-steemjet-for-steemjet-logo-contest-held-by-sir-dimimp-da2fafac017b319CC12BA-60F4-4580-BF40-A6812118BD7E.jpeg639485DC-221A-451C-93D0-E79340A6E818.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30