Cover Song For Steemjet 😍

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Steemjetters

Greetings from Space Force Juliet....

It's been a long time coming.

Since I joined the force, I haven't done any song other than my entry song for Steemjet. I decided to do something today.

It's the cover of the original Wait For Me that was changed to Steemjet Song 😜....

I hope you like it.

Lyrics

I thank God that I've joined the force

I've been hoping for quite a while

But I'll do my best for Steemjet

I'll do all I can

I don't know what the future brings

But I pray that Steemjet will last

On the Wings of superstars

We are words

We are words and Steem

Steemjet

You hold my prize

You are my love

And I'll run to the finish line

Steemjet I no go leave you run

We are words and steem

Steemjet will always be on my mind

I've been on Steemjet

I promise to do my best

I go dey pray for @dimimp everyday, my love

I may not be the best

But I will put in my best

I go dey pray for Dimimp everyday, my love.

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74