Sort:  

Hello boss @dimimp, these are my entries for the steemjetrecord contest, I hope you could find them or any worthy of your reward.

I love steemjet and am happy to be onboard.

Longlive @dimimp!!!

Loading...

@dimimp the boss.
I was lucky to assist @ninoh22 in making the first official 3D video of steemjet of our dear Olivia and the superstar video, which was a success

Am sure you will really love the video.

As you said that "show me what you have done and I will fund you "

We have done this video and am sure you will compensate us for this

On this note, I will like to request for 500 steem to prompt me to do more for the community.

Here is the link to the post

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@ninoh22/3d-video-for-olivia-and-superstar-story

#Godbless steemjet
#sf5

PhotoGrid_1534695868440.jpg
Good day sir @dimimp... I really want to appreciate you for your love and generosity which is indeed second to none. Thank you so much for the STEEM and my promotion to sf2.... I am really and sincerely honored sir @dimimp.
Concerning the assignment you gave me, that is integrating music and dance into a movie.
Screenshot_20180820-120950.png
I wish to inform you that i have been able to come up with a production that carries music and dance all in one movie. With this project I will be working with steemjet music and steemjet dance crew to achieve a music and dance blockbuster movie...CLICK THE LINK BELOW FOR THE STORY LINE OF THE MOVIE...
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1yqCeUfCV-aSGYcGCYrzwsihdycLzktZQ/view?usp=drivesdk
The script is not ready yet due to funds becauses I intend to have a script workshop(bring professionals together to help write the script) and it's part of the 10,000steem budget
PhotoGrid_1534696586599.jpg
This project is going to be on a large scale as singers, rappers and dancers will be trained to become actors.... The project is also aimed to help bring Stem jet talents to limelight....

Budget: the budget for this production is 10,000steem or more if you wish to add due to your benevolence.

#sf2

PhotoGrid_1534695868440.jpg
Good day sir @dimimp... I really want to appreciate you for your love and generosity which is indeed second to none. Thank you so much for the STEEM and my promotion to sf2.... I am really and sincerely honored sir @dimimp.
Concerning the assignment you gave me, that is integrating music and dance into a movie.
Screenshot_20180820-120950.png
I wish to inform you that i have been able to come up with a production that carries music and dance all in one movie. With this project I will be working with steemjet music and steemjet dance crew to achieve a music and dance blockbuster movie...CLICK THE LINK BELOW FOR THE STORY LINE OF THE MOVIE...
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1yqCeUfCV-aSGYcGCYrzwsihdycLzktZQ/view?usp=drivesdk
The script is not ready yet due to funds becauses I intend to have a script workshop(bring professionals together to help write the script) and it's part of the 10,000steem budget
PhotoGrid_1534696586599.jpg
This project is going to be on a large scale as singers, rappers and dancers will be trained to become actors.... The project is also aimed to help bring Stem jet talents to limelight....

Budget: the budget for this production is 10,000steem or more if you wish to add due to your benevolence.

#sf2

Thank you @dimimp. I will add it to the little I have, I believe by God grace I will achieve my aim before the dead line. All portal for tuition payment will be closed before Friday. In three days time. Thanks for the assistance

Loading...

Entry
2018-08-22-15-44-43-093.jpg
PicsArt_08-24-02.38.30.jpg
PicsArt_08-24-09.39.22.jpgPicsArt_08-21-08.45.46.jpg

Sir I can graphics design as well but I have not any laptop or computer so I can't do it. sir please if you give 250 steem for laptop I can buy a laptop.

Loading...

hello dimimp, these are my entries for the steemjet records logo contest, I hope to be a winner on here.

IMG-20180825-WA0007.jpg

PicsArt_08-25-04.13.46.png

PicsArt_08-25-04.28.32.jpg

PicsArt_08-25-04.40.05.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51