Sort:  

Greetings @Dimimp.

It is clear that majority of the Steemjet Spaceforce members are from Nigeria. The Nigerian Steemit community is organizing the second annual Steemit festival in Nigeria tagged 'Steemit In Nigeria 2, S.I.N 2. This event will take place from October 30th - November 4th, 2018 and is organized by a group of Nigerian community leaders headed by @ehiboss. Please check out @leadent360 blog for more details.

As this event is important to the growth of Steem/cryptocurrency and blockchain adoption in Africa. It is important that the Spaceforce members attend the event. We had a meeting of the Spaceforce members in Nigeria to determine how we can make the dreams of attending this event possible and everyone requested to be supported at least with hotel accommodation.

As the price of Steem is fluctuating, I'll keep my estimation on USdollar equivalent. It will cost roughly $145USD total on hotel accommodation for each participant for the five days they will spend in Abuja.

I request that as a community, we should support attendees members with either full accommodation expenses or subsidized the hotel fees for them. I and a few members of the community lives in Abuja and we planned to negotiate with selected hotels on this for the Spaceforce members. We'll then make the arrangements to either pay for the hotels to be used or subsidized the bills for members of Steemjet community. Do look into this request.

Also, Steemfest3 is planned to hold by November 2018 in Krakow, Poland. I planned to attend and have gone far with arrangements for the events including necessary documentation, invitation letters and visa application procedures. I also believe that as the technical director of Steemjet, it would be great to have @gutzygwin present at the conference too. From my arrangements, it would require at least $2000USD for each person to attend the event (this does not include visa application fees). So, I also ask that you look into these two requests .

Thank you in anticipation.

Sincerely, I would say I know little about the Blockchain technology. If I am opportune, I am fully ready to learn, the community here needs to know about the Evolution of the Blockchain technology and will be able to teach others when I have fully knowledge of it, Poland is a kickstarter for the campaign to happen in Africa. I would love to attend.

Nice @lordjames. I do wish to attend both meetings but I'm currently held down cause of unavailability of liquid (cash) at my disposure to accomodate the trip. I do hope @dimimp can help us with this.

@dimimp This is a good program ,I and @etemi from the music department would love to perform at the steem fest in Poland and have gone a long way with the process your assistance would be great .

@dimimp would be a great privilege in our music career for us to both perform at the steemfest in poland. Your support will go a long way.

Loading...

hello sir @dimimp.

i come from aceh indonesia.
I don't ask for liquid steem. because I still want to help grow new steemit accounts with the sp delegation that you provide. my expectations.
you still want to add 2k-4k sp delegation to my account.

Here is the link to my entry for the audio contest

https://m.soundcloud.com/ekemini-edem/my-voice-entry-steemjet

MY STEEM HIGH CONTEST SUBMISSION

Dear Boss @dimimp,

In accordance with the current trend of events in the Steemjet Community, I wish to submit my entry for the Steem High" contest. It's a game-adapted GIF model that I thought you may love. It's also a means of bringing your much crowded attention to the mission you commanded me, @steemjetgames, to do, which is to embark on the Games Project with the aim of bringing:

  1. Fund,
  2. Fame, and
  3. Popularity

to the Steemit Empire. Please refer to the link below for more detail...

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetgames/amended-copy-of-open-letter-to-boss-dimimp

Meanwhile, here is my "Steem High" entry. Enjoy!

Untitled-2a.gif

Sir @dimimp i can not get promotion you promised me to promote i am waiting for promotion

  • Screenshot_2018-08-13-20-47-42.png
  • Screenshot_2018-08-13-20-49-07.png
  • I am still your boy sir @dimimp
  • Sir @dimimp i have no internet facility i request from you to resolve my issue i will thankful to you
  • We Love Sir @dimimp

Hello @dimimp, we just got a new guitarist on steemjet for the 1k contest. And below is an entry link hope he gets hired, name @moneybit.
With @simonmaven.

Done through @simonmaven, I am @moneybit. Below is my entry for the 1k steem as a new guitarist, hope I win and get hired.

https://d.tube/v/simonmaven/i7u25riz

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41