You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. SteemPower

in #steem7 years ago

Thanks.

Great job on reaching your goal. 1000 is a good goal, I think I might shoot a bit higher for it to be worth while, but I'm not sure how long it will take. At the current rate I am going, I probably could reach 1000 by my 1 year anniversary on STEEMit.

However, I'm not sure if you reach a certain level if it the big upvotes don't come easier. Who knows, maybe a bot will start upvoting my posts again. LOL

Sort:  

I miss the $20 upvotes of @Donkeypong and several others....

Well, he's a whale and apparently still out there dropping $100 upvotes.
I was talking about the $0.25 I was getting by some currator bots upvoting my posts.

I'd be happy with 25 cents

Do not make my bunghole angry!... You have any holio?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52