You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. SteemPower

in #steem7 years ago

I decided that same thing a while back. I now am doing it just a tad different since I've earned a level of Steem Power of 1000 (just a personal goal). Now I want to see what it's like to reach a SBD amount that I can try to turn into USD. many people (non-users) are very skeptical of this platform since I cannot answer the question of "How much have you made?" is "real" money terms. It's all a fun game and I think you have touched on some very valuable tips to make this game work well for any minnow! Great article :)

Sort:  

Thanks.

Great job on reaching your goal. 1000 is a good goal, I think I might shoot a bit higher for it to be worth while, but I'm not sure how long it will take. At the current rate I am going, I probably could reach 1000 by my 1 year anniversary on STEEMit.

However, I'm not sure if you reach a certain level if it the big upvotes don't come easier. Who knows, maybe a bot will start upvoting my posts again. LOL

I miss the $20 upvotes of @Donkeypong and several others....

Well, he's a whale and apparently still out there dropping $100 upvotes.
I was talking about the $0.25 I was getting by some currator bots upvoting my posts.

I'd be happy with 25 cents

Do not make my bunghole angry!... You have any holio?

Yes... just this week I figured out how to convert both STEEM and SBD to Litecoin or Bitcoin and send to Coinbase where it can be transferred to a bank in US Dollars. I did 3 tranfers but have decided to keep most in Steem Power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54