[Steem talk] Super Steemian

in #steem5 years ago

tmdpb8flzd.jpg

I don't know about you guys, but I used to be a Dragonball fan when I was a little younger.

As a young person, I have always been fancying if any of us can transform into a superhuman just like the super Saiyan. You know the drill, like people can fly literally because of the antigravitational capabilities they developed from other planet which is 20x more gravity pull then earth.

clgn1f5epp.jpg

Here's the challenge. Now we all know capabilities is build base on the law of physics, as long we did something beyond our capabilities, that's because we are capable to do something defies the law of EARTH physics. Paraphrasing the rule of Super Saiyan, physics in Vegeta (original planet where Goku was born) has 20x more gravitational pull, as a result Saiyan has 20x more strengthen then earthlings.

We, as fellow Steemians here, we all know some of those whales are seen as super Saiyan, they were not born in Steem. Some of them are from planet BTC, some are from ETH world. They traveled to Steem planet during the window of exchanged allowing then to have super power here 😂 Other than those super whales, I also know several super Steemians (note that I call them Steemian, because their crypto identity was born in Steem), which they did use steroid(fiat currencies per se) to beef up their strength. Not that they're any less capable to other super Steemian from other planet, I respect them being brave enough to venture into this tiny little Steem planet.

I know I'm being full of shit. I myself is no different than any of those super Steemians, my only problem is, I was born here in Steem and venture into smaller gravitational pull planet such as LTC and Dogge, like Mars? 😂 I did convert all my other cryptos and venture into this Steem journey, but unfortunately my strength isn't enough to put much influence to the Steem planet(blockchain).

Nevertheless, I'm still doing everything I can, more quality training, in the hope that someday even if I can't transform into super Saiyan, I can still be a great monkey as in the Manga 🙂

I hope you enjoy the drawings and my inter planet stories.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I enjoyed your inter-planetary (crypto) story very much. It made me smile!
@tipU curate

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much and you've been very kind. But @tipu is taking a rest as it was heavily abused recently 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I've just tipped and it worked...

你就好啦🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

你今天过的开心吗?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @oflyhigh @partiko (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

!shop
聚贤阁群友互动,您中奖了! 聚贤阁小乐透传送门

谢谢大佬

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi~ 金鱼佬!
@steemscanbot has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 65 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50