[Steem talk] 币聊 #pal 天下大乱

in #steem5 years ago

谁说今天最大一件事。七早八早老友 @futuremind 就问我到底 #pal 有没有审查赏金呀?我也赶快去检查一下发现 😱 鸥买嘎!

f32hwlpmja.png

完全没有。哈密懒叫都没😱有没听过阿牛唱对面的女孩看过来?我左看、右看、上看、下看,看来对面的#pal 没有来。当时做了这截图给友友看,他当场崩溃了。原来他比我还好一点,还有0.001。我的就一点都没有了。

dbdinryhkx.png

再看了一下文章收益,昨天的已经到账。可是,我被点赞是 1PAL ,理应50%是0.5鸭。为啥会一个整数全部弄来?再看看,还有几篇文章的收益也全部归零。想着想着,心里面的滋味不好受。当初还是我一厢情愿大声告诉全世界注资点赞会有回酬。现在原来没有!想立马去注销投资,变卖 #pal 还好。可是,注销也得等五个星期。到时候币价可能掉到不知哪个坑去了。

92tnstnjl9.png

再看了一下,好像没问题呀。今天的文章都有收益。赶紧去看看各位大神的通话,才发现原来 #palnet 正在升级改造中。之前的没有小数点,将会进行调整。问题只是暂时性的,经过抢修以后将会全数退还给所有用户,区块链是骗不到人的。所有账本都有记录,虽然大佬们是这么说,不过头顶还是凉了一个上午。

后记一下,如果想注销和撤资的伙伴,你绝对有你的权利。不过,考虑一下五个星期的冷却期。感觉一边撸一边撤还差不多。就是反正注资进去的都是空投得来的,拿出来也不会发达。反正怼了进去,还是老老实实想办法撸吧。最多撸到了别再注资就行了。谁要做亏本生意呀?不过这个没本的,老大爷你还想怎样?

拿住!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks buddy

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi! You got any curation rewards? What is the best minute to upvote curation?
What volue is you power PAL?

Posted using Partiko Android

0 reward so far. They're having a problem with the system, working on it. Check up their discord chat for further info.

Posted using Partiko Android

I dont know where I must write. Discord minnowsupport ban me years ago? Bit I got tokens. I got ban because I use two acount. No response. Help me and write to minnowsupport😀 I want to be a clear steemians and be a white list.

Posted using Partiko Android

This kind of stuff you'll have to deal with their moderators. Not any average Joe like myself be able to help. Check for the special channel for banned users and moderator is there.

Posted using Partiko Android

I write to one moderator. Waiting. Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

帅哥/美女!这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

谢谢巴迪

Posted using Partiko Android

之前在購買測試時,也發現不能買小數點PAL.
原來也影響著結算及審查收入。

仲係有问题。成个 Discord 吵到撤天😂

Posted using Partiko Android

現時PAL太貴,手上已沒有PAL

本想體驗一下擼PAL審查,等跌價才去買

Posted using Partiko Android

同样需要抱大腿。眼看是没戏了。我的帖子,现在休整后连一个完整的 PAL 都没有。

Posted using Partiko Android

我也是,至今實收了兩個Pal

Posted using Partiko Android

我要保持我的朋友賭注。
你知道什麼是正確的嗎?
無論哪種方式,無論是什麼,都必須降下來。
準備好吃點東西。
讓我們駛入夕陽。
一個聰明人曾經說過。
我什麼都不知道。

More good words on since we're"stuck", might as well sit back and relax 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Does my Chinese suck that bad?

不是你的错。是我的英文不够好😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Puedo hablar con usted en cualquier idioma y sé que lo resolverá.

какой, ты имеешь ввиду гугл переводчик?

Posted using Partiko Android

คุณจะเชื่อฉันไหมถ้าฉันบอกว่ามันไม่ใช่ google แปล?

虚惊一场啊

Posted using Partiko Android

还没惊玩。我的收益跌到少过1了😥

Posted using Partiko Android

我的也是

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78