I want to be a Partiko Mentor!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Simple question to answer “Tell us why you are qualified to become a Partiko Mentor”

Not so simple answer 😅

I am a supporter by nature, I prefer to help those that need it more then those that already found their way.

My entire journey over the last year has been a steep learning curve starting from scratch and I have a way of breaking everything down for anyone to follow in my foot steps. My mentor was @DNews whom guided me in to video creation and the light simultaneously!

I work from an understanding that it takes a million complements to build someone up yet only a single insult to tear it all down.

Having started from scratch I like to say at times “if I can do it so can you!” and I honestly do believe the potential is there for anyone willing to take the initiative.

How I Will Find My Students!

  1. I have started pushing my content to social media and if I tailor it to on boarding I’m most likely to get at least a few responses.
  2. The pushed content will be simple how to posts with platform and Partiko promotion.
  3. Look for further outreach in other platform, I am not certain now much I can maintain at one time but I am willing to at least give it a go!

How I Will Help My Students!

  1. I will pay regular visits to my Students content and engage with advice and constructive criticisms, praise where due!
  2. I will share posts of great nature to my social media feeds which I am starting to build and guide them into doing the same!
  3. I will have an ask me anything open door policy via Twitter/Discord/Facebook for what ever needs they may have!
  4. Many of my posts are already tailored to new users but I will compile a list for each Student plus any others that have drastically helped me along the way for a simple one stop reference.
  5. My first 5 Students will receive a custom signature via @zord189! - check post for details https://steemit.com/art/@zord189/wanttogetyourownprofessionalsteemitsignatureagiftfornathanmars-vy0jkdrvoi
  6. I will delegate to my first 5 Students, as of this moment I am uncertain the precise amount but hopefully enough to escape any RC restrictions!
  7. I can be that ear in private, I have experienced the challenges of this platform first hand. It’s not always easy and having someone that listens and has shown the ability to endure can make all the difference in maintaining needed persistence.

Does this Partner qualify as a Mentor?

That’s not even mentioning I am founding member of #OneLoveDTube a vlogging community, a member of #LinkSeven77 by @NathanMars aimed to bring investment into the platform, The Love Doctor in @SteemNurse by @KawaiiCrush which is directly helping those struggling 😉

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Just so you know @partiko I think @d00k13 would make a brilliant mentor

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the vote of confidence bro 🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

My pleasure 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great to have you on board. You will certainly make a good 9ne
🙌💥😎♥️

Posted using Partiko Android

Everyone needs a little leg up at the beginning happy to try do my part! The one thing I have learned is how to get noticed 😅💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great stuff. Not sure why I have not stumbled upon you sooner. I guess Iam relatively new to Dtube but sure glad I found you and am Following now.

You seem to have a great knack for creating content and helping others :)

It does seem that way now only if I could get some one to back me? Ohh wait @Partiko already has 😅

I have been on DTube for quite awhile now, was my first attempt at video creation literally learning on the fly 😉 since day one I have always been trying to help through my creations in some way, that’s just my nature I suppose 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

You will be a great mentor - one love ❤️

Thanks for the vote of confidence my dear 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is great!! Love your idea and wishing you much success!

Thanks my dear 🤞may luck be on my side 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's sounds great! 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Here is hoping 🤞

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Aha perfect post to pick 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @d00k13
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Squirrel! 🐶

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @d00k13!

You just got a 0.31% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

🤩

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @d00k13!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.224 which ranks you at #2848 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 46 places in the last three days (old rank 2894).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 248 contributions, your post is ranked at #13.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62