New Years Eve Thoughts Of Potential DTubeFamily777 Outreach In The New Year - D00k13 Digest 203

in #dtube6 years ago


What up my Steemians, welcome to the @D00k13 Digest, on the eve of New Years out for my dog walk this morning I take you to therapy rock as I call it and run through my thoughts on possibilities to be through the outreach of #DTubeFamily777. Today also marks the day I reach the final milestone I have laid out for myself, 70 Rep which I did not expect to be able to include this achievement amongst my New Years celebrations. Thank You Everyone for the support along the way, I would not be here without you!

Wondering about our collective ability of #DTubeFamily777 to push an initiative forward, thinking how many followers do we have? How many of us are using our social media’s to broadcast? Do we have enough people active to make a scene? Can we aide in the on boarding of new users while simultaneously supporting them to then be able to further our outreach as a whole? This project has essentially knocked down the walls of communities bringing us all together!

Moving into the new year its amazing to me how quickly this could all turn into a self revolving situation, constantly growing and gaining momentum through the initiative itself, honoured to be apart of this next chapter of the #DTubeRevolution 💪

Wishing you all a Happy New Year, stoked to have reached 70 Rep just in time to celebrate Thank You again Everyone!

May all your journey’s be as blessed as mine, Stay Safe out there tonight 🙏

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!

  • If you wish to help, Sponsor Me! Contact Me On Discord @d00k13#5396 .... or

Join us on #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out The Partiko Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are Absolutely Right Brother @d00k13. As One Collective, we Are Strong and Our Voice will be Heard. Divided we will fall Silent on the ears of all. Congratulations on your 70 Reputation Brother. It is well Earned and Deserved. Happy New Year Brother. Wishing You, Your Fiance and All Your Family the Best of 2019 and Beyond. May You Always live in the Abundance of Love and Always be Surrounded with Blessings. #zap

Most definitely we will just need to learn how to speak as one!

Thanks brother proud to have been able to celebrate the milestone on New Years, that’s a sign to me 🙏

Much love brother 🥰

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on reaching 70!! that is a pretty great achievement!

And it will be fun to see where the dtubefamily777 is going to take us!

#zap

Super stoked to have made it by the new year, 7 mins and I have my celebratory drink 😎 one shot of Caramel Crown Royal 😅

I am certain the year ahead will have many unexpected delights for all of us within #DTubeFamily777, glad to be apart of the movement 💪

Thanks for stopping in my dear, I hope you have a wonderful New Years 🥳

Posted using Partiko iOS

100% I have been talking with Nathan and I have an idea that runs tandem with his twitter campaign. We will attach this same concept to youtube videos. Top comments on @Pewdiepie videos have 1.2k likes. When family 777 all like comments other members post of wildly popular Youtube videos with millions of views, it will become the top comment. Thats millions of impressions. Same concept for twitter, reddit, ig, all of them. We blanket market across all platforms. This is the plan. Love seeing you use the logo. Looks good on thumbnails :)

I am all in with your plan! with the power in numbers, getting noticed where it matters is just the matter of working on it together!

(I will be mentioning you on my upcoming post, please do look at it and leave your review!)

🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dang that’s actually a good idea! Exactly what I was talking about, I suppose we will be able to make a scene if we are gaming the system like that 💪

If we all started pushing our Steem content onto YouTube and then trying to game likes and viewership for visibility, that should be part of it also!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratz on 70! And epic thumbnail and video start...Regarding the "scene"...I deffo don't think we have enough power to do so as of yet...twitter is soooo huge...even whne the biggest whales created the comment on twitter about steemit and get upvote...it didnt really go anywhere..maybe coeple of years waiting is still needed...I think @dstors could be the "scene" on its own...if the flag battle between them and haejin stops and they move forward, I hope it'll have a nice future

#zap


Want to earn STEEM for getting better in your own craft every week! Join Learn & Earn league!

Thanks dude, one take wonder here 😅 it’s all in the editing 😎

Yea I have noticed Twitter is a hard one to crack but I figure it’s still worth a shot, must have some impact say we can manage to organize a little better on a single tweet or something and pull in some of our viewers to help.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've read the comments here and the PewDiePie one was interesting...it sounds easy to gather thousand likes...but yeah, then again, how many of those active #dtubefamily users here would really head over to YT to upvote that comment..

Posted using Partiko Android

If we give incentives many will, upvotes for submission of screen grab evidence and get support from people like @nathanmars and other higher powered accounts... could be a #promo-Steem campaign 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

yooooo @d00k13 ma man!!! PREACH!! You have the power to put in words so eloquently what really matters!
I am one with everything you just mentioned!
YES WE CAN CAUSE A SCENE! and this is the main reason i adopted the dtubefamily777 and am very passionate about it!
wishing you a very happy new year!
I think I will be mentioning you on my upcoming post, and I want you to be a part of that project, please!
#zap

Thanks brother, I do what feels natural 😅🙏 have a gift for gab and breaking down ideas!

Most definitely saw that post, did you up a reply my friend 💪

Have a wonderful New Year!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy New Year @d00k13 more Joy, happiness, unity, progress, Love, success and successful outcome throughout this New Year.

This is greetings from @matthewthonyit from Kwara state. Nigeria 🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬.

#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you kindly my friend, hope the new year brings you all that can be desired also 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks so much @d00k13 I am so happy we made it to the New Year 2019. Amen 👏

Posted using Partiko Android

Amen 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks you,happy new year

Happy New Year 🥳

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Happy New Year 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58