!!! NOW Just STEEMIT !!! NO BLOGS - NO WEBSITES - NO FACEBOOK - NO YOUTUBE - YES, YOU are CORRECT !!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago
I am One of the Many Bloggers. Who knew there is Money Somewhere in the INTERNET and Tried Continuously in Various ways. Sometimes Blogged, Sometimes Vlogged & Sometimes Get Blocked as well. Hehehe, Yes Seriously GET BLOCKED. Because they were the Platforms run by a Company Having 100% Right to Do What they want to do. But Now Those Days are Gone and This is the Coming era of Decentralized Computing or Blockchain Technology and STEEMIT.


I am Sorry if I am Being More Biased but YES, Now No One Will be Blocked Personally. Community will Decide everything. So, Feel Free and Relax. This is the Day We were waiting for. Now We can Do Whatever we want based on Community Guidelines. So, I have a deep faith and belief that Now I Can Survive by Blogging on SteemIT. YES, Its True There are More than 1000 STEEMIANS Who earn More than 50,000$ a Month Which more than 5 Years of Their Blogging Earning in other Platforms.

So, I Want Everyone to be Benefited from this platform. The Reason is Its Not Necessary to be a Professional Blogger, If you can LIKE, COMMENT & SHARE Someone's Quality Blog then also You Can Earn from STEEMIT.


How & Why Will Be Updated in my NEXT POST. So, FOLLOW ME TO KNOW MORE....

If you too Think So, Then Please UPVOTE me FIRST then Leave Your Comments Below. So that I will UPVOTE YOU and GIVE SOME STEEM DOLLARS... Cheers...!!!

Before GOING, Why NOT ???
Check Out My Previous POSTS ...
If You are Interested to Learn More !!!




Get Paid for Whatever You DO in My POSTS
Because I DO the Same in Return !!!
A REAL WIN-WIN Situation...

Sort:  

Steemit is a good platform to write freely, but don't forget even YOU can't delete posts after one week.

Hehe, You are Correct !!! So, We have to DO Perfectly as more as we can. By The Way Thanks for info. Though i knew it...

hey miss i just start using steemit a few days ago im already LOVING IT!! i just invested in some steem power! i see steemit becoming relay big very soon! have a nice day !

YES, YOU ARE CORRECT !!! Welcome to the WORLD of OPPORTUNITIES...!!!

very good post! I love you!
Sorry my vote only gives 0.01 if it gave more i would give you all cash in world

Don't Worry !!! here I also Started with 0.01 and Now I can Give more than half a Dollar. So, You too Keep Going... You will Get the Destinations... GOOD LUCK !!!

wooow you actually upvoted omg you are beeeeest!

My Every POSTS are to be UPVOTED First and Leave a Comment and See... HOW YOU CAN EARN... GOOD LUCK !!! Let Everybody Know that I DO WHAT I SAY....CHEERS...

Thanks, very excited about Steemit as well for similar reasons, it's a great place to be as a creator. Also looking forward to checking out SteemQ as a potential alternative to Youtube once that launches!

Exactly My Dear Friend !!! Its The ONLY Place to BE ONLY HAPPY... NO WORRIES & NEVER... GOOD Luck AHEAD !!!

yes you are right well written.

Thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97