STEEM - Back on the support line around 2$

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

As you can see, the test done on the resistance line in blue sent us back directly to the support line in red. This is not invalidating the head and shoulders inverted pattern. if this pattern stays valid, we should see soon a new test of the resistance line in blue and a break of it. As explained yesterday, our chart is heavly impacted by the BTC moves so don't hesitate to have a look on my BTC analysis.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Oh no!!!...:)...

That loooks awesome indeed.
I hope I will see Steem at $15 soon, even if the negative side of mind tells me that this is impossible, But I still Hold my wish to come true

A tool to be good for everyone.keep it up

It looks like everything is going up slowly. Hopefully steem moves more than btc.

Nice working and good steeming

Steem will hit $10 again this year as it was witnessed last December. I'm very hopeful, steem price will rise very soon despite of the current crash in price. More people are buying steem and afterwards power up, leading to high demand.

Thanks for the analysis and ur candid sincere advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28