You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So you think you own your content on steem – Sorry to tell you…..

in #steem5 years ago

Dear @paulag

I accidentaly bumped into your old post. I wonder if you even still check comments under this publication. I hope you do ;)

Steemit is (just like you said) nothing more than front-end. I found it so hard to explain to new users. On one hand we've steem blockchain. Then you have Steemit social media platoform. and to makt thigs worse - we also need to mention STINC (steem inc.). Which is a company behind both: steem and steemit.

So bloody confusing.

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

I check my notifications as often as I can.

Bloody confusing is an understatement

Hi again @paulag

Can I ask you for little favour? I joined contest called "Community of the week" with project I manage and I would be grateful if you could RESTEEM it and help me get some exposure and drop some encouraging comment :)

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79