You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbies - Watch this useful video that explains what is Steem, Steem Dollars & Steem Power

in #steem8 years ago

So how do I gain in reputation ???
Is that reputation reward for the quality of my votes and not casting to many votes per day...

or

does my reputation come from the quality of votes i RECEIVE for my posting comments or Authoring s (blog posts)...

signed; confused :)

/hugz ;)

Sort:  

Looks like it depends on who's liking and who's flagging your posts.

Lower reps don't effect higher reps as much but higher reps effect lower ones. So my rep is 47 and yours is 51 and if I like your post it won't change your rep much because mine is lower.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@dantheman/brief-update-on-reputation-score

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69