You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Am Still Hyper-Bullish On STEEM!!!!

in #steem6 years ago

I do not know why, but I believe your words, and the price of $ 100 seems to me absolutely real. Although, my forecast is much more modest - the price by the end of the year is about $ 20. Good luck to you and good.

Не знаю почему, но я верю Вашим словам, и цена в 100 долларов мне кажется абсолютно реальной. Хотя, мой прогноз намного скромнее – цена к концу года около 20 долларов. Удачи Вам и добра.

Sort:  

Thank you @cranium. Yes your forecast is much more modest and I think all would be very happy with your price.

I believe SMTs will really set STEEM off to a race few can comprehend. Plus I am very bullish on the crypto space in general.

We will see how things unfold in 2018.

You are absolutely right, only time will be able to put everything in its place. Thank you for sharing your optimism, he's infectious :) Good luck to you and good.

Вы абсолютно правы, только время сможет расставить все на места. Спасибо, что делитесь своим оптимизмом он заразный:) Удачи Вам и добра.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72