Sort:  

Yup, I just ordered one but the Visa Shift Card not Bitpay (no reason, that's the one I saw first and it's connected to Coinbase from the start, which I already had). Same $10 sign up and no fees (YET! The TOS says reserve the right in the future).
Thanks for the tutorial tho on making Steem work with it too, but I'm only buying Steem and powering up right now, trying not to spend it.

Very nice how-to Craig, think that is very helpfull for a lot of Steemers!

I'm gonna get myself a shift card as soon as I can. Wirex is good but they really don't have the service standard that would make me happy. Shapeshift has been less than stellar too, though they are pretty good.

That's pretty good buddy. Nice video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44