5 minutes ago Receive 0.001 SBD from @adeptsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Yo Craig, thanks so much for letting @Ned know about my shirts. I've been communicating with him and I'm working on building the Official Steemit Merch shop! Love your philosophy, keep the flow goin! -Luke @adept

Sort:  

This was intended to be a private message but I guess the cat is out of the bag lol!
No contracts have been signed yet but work is underway.
Very grateful and excited for this opportunity.
Fortune favors the bold, full STEEM ahead!

This is great news!

I guess I no longer need to build out my Steem product line. :-)

Hey @craig-grant - I am a graphic designer and would love to share some merchandisingandising/graphics/logo designs with you for STEEMIT fans and marketing - Is there a way to contact you via a PM on STEEMIT or elsewhere? Twitter or other avenues? Thanks for your time - Neal @krytonika

I am on a development team for a new ico that will change the sports and entertainment industry. I'd like to check out your work

Certainly - Will link a portfolio soon for you - at work now - lol

Can I see your portfolio?

If you need a second hand check my portfolio too if you have the time please, link in profile.

Hey thank you!

Yes Certainly like I had said - I'm in the process of using a new app/site for my portfolios - I have been going thru a lot of images of artwork, graphic designs, sketches, company logos and marketing email images.. I'm working on finishing up a major project for a company that hired me to totally rebrand their image and then help them to resize their main logo for their social media sites.. I will definitely bookmark this post and provide links to my various portfolios - I'll take a look and find one of my newer STEEMIT images to share in the meantime - However I'm working on expediting some of the copyrights for them so nobody uses them for their own personal gain. Hope you understand the delay.. You will be pleasantly surprised tho I'm sure :)

Certainly @adept - When I get home or tomorrow morning I will put together a STEEMIT Specific Portfolio of images - and will also provide a link to other projects I've worked on for companies, start-ups, rebranding, marketing specific and some fun images just to spark some collaborative designing. I would be honored to be able to put my work to use to help expand the STEEMIT community!

This is killer, if you need any help I have a team of web designers, developers I have used for my business sites and apps, along with e commerce! Great new Craig, help everyone brother, you are leading the way.

I am starting an Ico that will need some of those Services you talked about. This ico will change the sports and entertainment industry as we know it

If you need a graphic designer let me know, you can check my portfolio on the link in my profile, cheers.

I saw your work nice stuff. Please email me at [email protected]

@Craig-grant - So nice of you to connect Luke and others like him, who are working for Steemit community building activities to @Ned. Great work

At my end, I am continuing with my passion of wildlife and have posted a blog with Original GIFs of 💕𝓐 𝓓𝓪𝓽𝓮 𝔀𝓲𝓽𝓱 𝓛𝓲o𝓷𝓮𝓼𝓼𝓮𝓼. I would be honored if you visit my blogs and take a look. Your valuable comments will be eagerly awaited. Thanks

@criag-grant my dear you were looking so much smart in pink color in your previous post and the way you share the payza debit card scheme for using bit , and now the way you are saying in this post that you are working on steemit to launch a merch sho , its so great idea , the way you are utilizing this steemit platform is up to the mark dear such an amzing mind you have , you just not make money but also making this platform more unique and classy for us i will look forward of it what you are doing rite now about merch shop , may god bless you dear , i hope you will make more post on these ideas on which you nare doing work with your buddies , thanks

Need me some Steemit merchandise !!!

It's a coming - @moderninvestor - I love the fact that so many STEEMERS already wear homemade STEEMIT shirts and apparel - Gratefully the colors and STEEMIT logo are fun to work with and expand upon!

Great work keep it up !

Hey Graig can you have a look on this post of mine where I am trying to gather fund for a cancer patient. And she is my university. I hope you get some time to check out this post. Thank you! :)

Very good, excellent project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88