Can we help to SAVE a LIFE through this Amazing Platform? Can we save TISA from Krukenberg tumor?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

19989724_329424500845055_4662464469198832667_n.png

Afsana Tisa, a very meritorious ex student of Accounting and Information System from University of Dhaka. Recently got Diagnosed with Krukenberg tumor which eventually transformed into Cancer very recently.

19984043_10209190772556890_4266291729678386018_o.jpg

Recent pic of her in Hospital

Tisha is the only earning member of family. Very recently she joined in a private bank. Her father is unable to work for age and she has younger sister as well reading in class seven that she has to take care. Her mother is a housewife. In such situation when family income is totally dependent on her; her family will not be able to gather funds for her treatment which is around $31000-38000 (2,500,000-3,000,000 BDT).

So we students of the university ,Teachers and Allumni of her department have come forward for collecting the fund for her.

Here is the FB page Link for fund collection and here is the news about her where we asked for sending funds to everyone.

We are trying very heart and soul to gather money to save her. To some this might seem very little amount of money but to an average middle class family in Bangladesh it is a BIG DEAL!

This is our war we have to WIN at COST against CANCER to SAVE a PRECIOUS life. We are going to #StandForTisa in each and every way possible. So I thought as I see so many generous souls here, why don't I ask for funds in this community!

So far about the last update of Tisa with the little funds the we were able to collect she is going to India to get treatment in TaTa Memorial Hospital where cost will be comparatively cheaper. Glad that she got her visa today.

Wondering about how you can send help to her?

19943031_1551482564896322_7900903535589650896_o.jpg

If you are getting confused by seeing bengali letters I am going to write it for you again for sending funds to Tisa;

Name: MUKTA HOSSAIN (Tisa's Mother)
A/C No : 0000234096482 (Routing Number: 200273882)
Local Office, Dhaka (You can send money Through Online)
Md. Nazib Ullah (online transfer: 01672729990)
A/C no: 4011-532281-300 (Routing Number: 020263193)
Mohakhali Branch
AB Bank Limited
Bkash- 01672729990
DBBL Mobile Banking : 016727299907

Choose any convenient way to send funds to her. You will be able to send money directly in these ways. But if you want to send funds via me you can do so by steemit just by writing For Tisha In the memo. I'll be providing all payment in here and I'll be posting how much money I got for her and confirm that the fund is being transferred to her with all transaction proves. I hope you feel the honest and sympathetic energy of mine while writing the post.

I hope this community comes forward for the sake of humanity.

As a beginner I am having some Bandwidth exceed issues here. So feel free to ask for any queries in steem chat and discord in same username ishratamin.

The money I'll be getting from this post will be also going for Tisa's treatment.

If you are not being able to send funds ; it's okay Please RESTEEM this post so more people may know about this.

Let us all StandForTisa

Love & Peace from @ishratamin

Sort:  

Sending my positive thoughts and best wishes for Tisa's recovery <3

Thank you so much for doing so @creativesoul I really appreciate <3 <3

This is a serious situation for this family. I did resteem this post. I hope that Tisa gets better soon. Thank you @ishratamin

Thank for being so empathetic @sallykwitt I truly appreciate!

Heart breaking story. Resteemed for visibility, I hope you get the support from the community this deserves.

Thank you so much @gmuxx ...I totally believe in this community; That's why I approached here..I hope people actually starts reading it..and stand for her accordingly. I am so much grateful to you @gmuxx and @minnowsupport community.. :) :)

thank you so much Plz resteem this post, that might help this post to reach more readers.

Much love! Check out my post on my blog that says Heals All Diseases :D

best of luck... upvoted and resteemed.

Thank you @travelnepal for following my post and supporting those often ..I appreciate.

@ishratamin i will make a post with the #standfortisha hashtag and afyer a week i will transfer the amount to your account

That will be very nice of you and plz also resteem this post and link this article in your post...Thank you so much I appreciate your effort!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ishratamin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58