4 Bitcoin buy STEEM

in #steem7 years ago


With a gun to your head, the only thing that scares me is your own fear and doubt, BANG.

The moment I imagine my self eating meat, I create someone else who eats meat, even if I don't.

Truth is in the past, true is now... Craig :)


https://www.facebook.com/craig.freedom


Sort:  

I am not sure I am following your meat logic exactly, but love that you are doing you and enjoying the life you have earned through all of your hard work here. Many new steemians don't understand that posts like this have been consistent from you since day 1. Very happy to see the success you have gained in finding your calling through this platform!

I don't know if I'm reading into it right, but, if he's coming from the "universe is all mental" perspective, I suppose it could mean that imagining someone doing something is just as "real" as a physical person acting out that same thing.

If the universe is all mind then nothing we experience isn't a dream. What we distinguish as a dream would really just be another layer to our dream, or a dream within a dream.

Let those weak hands shake out, they will regret it! I'm going w/CG's flow. ☝️

Indeed...He does have a nice flow doesn't he...something to be said for that!

Craig you are living the dream right now and the crazy shit is its sustainable... I hope to get there one day lol.

that suite looks huge! Looks like a place I could get used to

Thank you for promoting SteemIt. I saw one of your YouTube videos and that inspired me to check it out. This platform is amazing. Keep up the good work. Hope we could collab on something in the future.

its like a house lol i bought steem woohoo

I love to see the Flow man, am I'm speaking from a perspective of one who has been watching your videos for quite some time... thanks for taking us along with you, some people turn the cameras off when they go on vacation....btw that's a beautiful sweet, makes me want to take my wife to Jamaica 🇯🇲..... (I've been loading up on Steem also )

can you upvote my reply please?

So, that's the place your talking about opening up while you were there. Nice upgrade! Enjoy living the life! The sense of freedom must be amazing!

Like a boss :) Well earned sir. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74