You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Bitcoin buy STEEM

in #steem7 years ago

I am not sure I am following your meat logic exactly, but love that you are doing you and enjoying the life you have earned through all of your hard work here. Many new steemians don't understand that posts like this have been consistent from you since day 1. Very happy to see the success you have gained in finding your calling through this platform!

Sort:  

I don't know if I'm reading into it right, but, if he's coming from the "universe is all mental" perspective, I suppose it could mean that imagining someone doing something is just as "real" as a physical person acting out that same thing.

If the universe is all mind then nothing we experience isn't a dream. What we distinguish as a dream would really just be another layer to our dream, or a dream within a dream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74