Where I have been, and who really cares??!

in #steem4 years ago

I havent been very active on Steem for the last 3 weeks - only managing about 1 post a week 😣😣. Life has a way of taking over, but it doesnt mean I am still here upvoting great content everyday and keeping an eye on developments (and my delegations!).

pexels-photo-2902961.jpeg

Steem takes time and time is what I dont have alot of at the moment. It has been refreshing taking a break from posting too. I am looking forward to getting back to posting more - I still have loads of great travel content to share!!

PS - it is great to see the price of Steem heading upwards... over 20 cents now 😁. I never thought I would be happy with Steem at this price.

I hope atleast 1 person reads this and my other content. There is more content and engagement as the price starts to rise. However, alot of the comments are spam again or poor english! Sad...

Sort:  

It’s been tough for me as well lately, but I’m still around, keep on steeming! !BEER .


Hey @conradt, here is a little bit of BEER from @toofasteddie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

I don't know how things are with you, but I've come to a conclusion if I force myself to do something by creating expectations for other people (like in a post saying I will be posting at least once or twice a week), I end up not doing so. It's weird. My brain starts protesting and won't give me any ideas for writing. It's as if I'm always sabotaging myself, working against myself, etc...
Anyway, it's always great to have a break from time to time and restart things once you feel fresh enough.

Yeah true. I thought having the expectation by othera to do something would motivate me. Found out this isnt the case. Doing something cos its meaningful is best!

Good to hear from you @kristves 😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69